We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Few Days !”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck view
Bedroom Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Deck view
Bedroom
Living
House lower floor plan
House upper floor plan
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor entertaining area perfect for large groups
Outdoor kitchen
Outdoor kitchen
Garden
Deck views
Mt Agung
Nusa Pineda
Fishing
Mt Agung
views
Diving
Sun set
Sun set
Breakfast
Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
9 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RGYAUS
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great island - good house for a group >10 but better value and service elsewhere”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Fantastic island and the venue is great for exploring the north end and living close to the seaweed farming families. Big house but not really in keeping with the local community - design, style and size. Stayed elsewhere on Lembongan with two families of nine people and found better service, value and design.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSW
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albion Park Australia
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Firstly the guest had only booked for one night and they had booked the house the day before the stayed.
Clearly the guest had not done any research on Nusa Lembongan
As they were not prepared to walk, ride bicycles or motor scooters and wanted to have a taxi take them places on the only day on the island
Lembongan does not have "taxi" so my manager organized a "Lembongan style" taxi ( on small truck with seats )
On the only night they stayed on the house the power was out so we used our back up 4 stroke generator but apparently this was too loud for there liking
Just to get a clear picture I received the first email during the one nights stay claiming I had " promised " them ping pong and they could find any ping pong balls !!!! As usual this is a selling point of our house and I must stop "promising" that there will be ping pong balls there on the first night
They also could not work out how the use the Wii games which was another email
The air con not working properly was due to mains power not working on there only night so they didn't like the generator on so not sure what I could do but probably is a fair complaint but we can't fix things during the middle of the night on the only night they had stayed
So after about 3/4 emails over what we could not solve and make right to satisfy the guest demands, I actually told the guest to leave this review and yes I may have let a F and D bombs go in my last reply as he was still claiming that I had "promised " him these "kids games " and then the power black out I did give him a $100 discount but this was not enough as they had paid about $60 per room and was claiming he had paid for "luxury accomodation " and we did not deliver. !!
So I'm sorry for disappointing one night on Nusa Lembongan and all the things that you said you were "very disappointed " in, is most of the reason people love Lembongan for its raw beauty and lack of commercialized live style.
Oh and for some other local info on the area for my unhappy guest is that they only have DONKEYS on Gili island for transport but you should have not worries with communicating with them.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast AUS
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing