We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
107
212
87
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
212
87
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering small kitchen hotel apartment separate toilet metro station longer stay washing machine the grand place comfortable stay designer shops electric kettle shopping area louise metro within walking distance internet connection location was perfect two nights
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel is on Main Street where all the designer shops are , it is around 10 -15 minutes to Grand Place. Staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are good. Hotel is close to many stores , restaurants and coffee shops.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank 292marwaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

My stay in Citadines Toison d'Or Hotel was excellent and made my stay in Brussels nicer. I was pleasantly surprised from the hotel facilities. Bathroom was amazing - with bath. The bed was so comfy and the pillows also! The location is also good, very close to the subway.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M8037NMdanieln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We booked a studio for two, and it was very comfortable. The room has a small kitchen and well equipped. Location is great, very close to public transport, or a 15' walk to the center.The staff was friendly, check in and out were both fast and easy.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mynguyenhn95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

This is a very good apart hotel...perfect for a family visit. It is situated in a very good shopping area and about 30 min away from the EU buildings. Good restaurants are also within walking distance.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aldrin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

It is an OK hotel located near the shopping zone Louise.All rooms have a small kitchenette,there is no daily cleaning, except for an extra fee.Thr breakfast is 14eur that I found I bit too expensive.It is intended for tourists snd not for businessmen,some guests are very loud and in the party mode.It is ok if you don't have other options,but I would be to eager to go back.In the evening the surroundings don't seem too safe.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank romerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews