We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
129
115
42
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
115
42
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa area is elegant hotel avenue louise light sleeper shopping area breakfast buffet nice size small room booked this hotel bed was comfortable quiet area top floor panos antiques centre brussels charleroi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

I was a little disappointed by a couple of small thing. got a deluxe room incl. spa on the top floor. missed some stuff in the bathroom and some instructions in the spa. wouldn't do it again for that amount of money.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Maktubjolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We reserved more than a month in advance.
First we did reserve at Manos Stéphanie and few days before our departure we have been informed we needed to move to Manos 1er due to renovation at the original location. They told us we will get premium room as we already paid!

We asked for communicating rooms but they weren’t even on the same floor!

One of the room was very small and had a bad smelly.

We didn’t had hot water for two days out of 4!

One of the room have not been done one day.

At checkout nothing have been offered as a compensation for all the inconvenience not even a fee parking that we paid (30 €/day)

I recommend you try other hotels than Manos who are more concern with making money than customers satisfaction.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

An 80th birthday called for something special. In Brussels we drove to Chausée Charleroi and were struck by the attractive green façade of Manos Premier. This is clearly a five-star establishment, but one that is welcoming, relaxed and friendly. Our deluxe suite overlooked a courtyard and garden with attractive seating. The restaurant is beautifully decorated, leading into a generous lounge. Service is personal and the food is excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stroud C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel has everything an outstanding hotel needs. Service, comfort and quality.
Service:
The front desk and wait staff are friendly and professional as well as fluent in many European languages.
Comfort:
The room was very comfortable with a wonderful bed and lovely lighting. The bathroom bright and very clean with fresh shampoo conditioner lotion and shower get each day. The breakfasts were outstanding with a vast choice of pastries, cereal, fruit, meats, cheese, drinks as well as waffles, pancake and crepe. The gym open 24/7 had two of everything. Bikes, Nordic track, treadmill, free weights, leg and chest press and bars. There was also a mat area for stretching or yoga.
Quality: From the art on the walls to the lighting in the rooms and public area this hotel deserves all of its stars. When I return to Brussels i will return to Hotel Manos Premier.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank StefanieWa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

What a charming and elegant hotel in Brussels!!!
I have only positive comments on this excellent hotel
Everything is perfect

Note I did not test the spa but it looks really great
My only complaint is that we cannot connect a computer to the TV
I will definitely comeback

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank maertensyves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews