We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
345
540
199
42
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
540
199
42
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toilet paper colorful hotel avenue louise two metro stations minute walk colour scheme city centre budget hotel quiet area three nights bed was comfortable bars and restaurants short stay the grand place enjoyed my stay visiting brussels central brussels
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I recommend this hotel,
We had a superb stay at the Pantone Hotel in Brussels. We appreciated very much the location (calm shopping and restaurants) the cleanliness of the room, the politeness of the service employees and the comfort of the bed.
Small suggestion, would be great having coffee makers in the room

Room Tip: views from the top floors
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielTrafikant, General Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2015

Dear Ana

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We appreciate it and thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay in our hotel in terms of location, cleanliness of the rooms, service and our bedding.
Thank you as well for recommending our hotel.
We look forward welcoming you back to the Pantone Hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

I'm split on the pros and cons for this hotel.
The colourful concept is fun and the hotel has a cool vibe.
I enjoyed the large windows overlooking the park and the residential feel.
The customer service was good, and the price was pretty good.
However, this hotel is far from the main attractions.
And while the rooms have cool designs, everything in the room - bedding, etc felt cheap.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Expat_Ashli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielTrafikant, General Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2015

Dear Expat Ashli

Thank you for your recent stay as well as for taking the time and reviewing your stay. We appreciate it as we keep seeking for better our services and products.

We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay in terms of the concept, the staff and service, the large bright windows in the room and the cozy residentail feeling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

The moment we walked in to Reception we liked this hotel. We were greeted warmly and made to feel really welcome. The guy on reception gave us loads of really useful information to help us enjoy our stay. The room was small, but not unusually so for a budget price city hotel. It was spotlessly clean and I loved the green colours. The bed was comfortable, the shower large and powerful and the coloured toilet paper has to be worth a mention. Although the rooms do not have tea/coffee facilities we asked Reception if we could have a kettle, and this was immediately provided with a couple of mugs. There were all sorts of restaurants and bars in the area, but it was not noisy. We did not have breakfast in the hotel so I can't comment on that, but I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielTrafikant, General Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2015

Dear Michelle B

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of the hospitality and check in experience, our color concept, cleanliness of the hotel, room amenities, comfort of the bed and the availability of our staff for your attention.
Of course it would be our great pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

My favorite part of this hotels is the location, is in a neighborhood, yet so many bars and restaurants around and so good! It is not in the center of everything but everything is walking distance. Staff is very very nice, super helpful. Breakfast is OK, but there are also places around you can go. Enjoyed the colors and the hip design!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Adriana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielTrafikant, General Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2015

Dear Adriana G

thank you very much for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate it

We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of our concept, the availability of our staff, our breakfast and of course our location. Thank you for the positive feedback.

It would be our great pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

It was a dream to stay at this hotel, choose my favourite (blue) colour and sleep in a blue environment. reception desk was very nice and helpful. You can also by Pantone stuff which I liked a lot. Bar area is very cosy and breakfast buffet is huuuggge !!! Lots of stuff from savoury to sweet and a majority of b<elgian specialties which is a plus.
Prices are Brussels related but if you book ahead you can get it cheaper.
Not too far by walk to City Center. You also have a Metro station nearby
+: Colour, Service, Breakfast
-: No

Room Tip: Choose your favourite colour and ask upon your reservation to the right colour for you!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PierreBeLg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielTrafikant, General Manager at Pantone Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2015

Dear Pierre BeLg

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your great review.
We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of the CONCEPT, our rich Breakfast, our cozy bar, the availability of our staff, our location and the Pantone Boutique.
We are so pleased you lived a dream :)
Of course, it would be our great pleasure welcoming you back.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews