We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Leopold(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 195
US$ 190
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 75
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Brussels Hotel(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$ 165
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 65
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Le Berger(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Made In Louise(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
356
200
59
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
200
59
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew concepthuge tvcorner suitemodern hotelinteresting conceptpool tablecasual atmospherecomic stripeuropean parliamentonline checkbeer selectionsmall gymreception deskmodern stylecomfy bedboiled eggsplace luxembourg
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

This is a fantastic hotel with friendly, helpful staff and a great trendy vibe. Right next to the European Parliament and Brussels-Luxembourg station this hotel is well connected with the transit network.

Ask the staff in the bar about the beer tasting!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PhilG1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Royal_Brussels, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Hi there,

Many thanks for your amazing 5-star review! It’s great to hear you loved your stay with us :)

Indeed, we’re located right next to the European Parliament and the Place Luxembourg which is full of bars and restaurants.

You’re right, we’re always happy to make you taste our delicious Belgian beers!

Till we meet again,

The Radisson RED Brussels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my now husband visited here for 3 nights at the end of August. We had a wonderful stay we were here for the formula one. Beautiful, immaculate , good size hotel and room. Highly recommend

Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Loll29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Royal_Brussels, General Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Hi there,

Wow, many thanks for your perfect 5-star review! This delights our day :)

It’s great to know you had a great time at Spa Francorchamps and enjoyed your stay with us!

Glad you liked your spacious and comfy Studio Room.

Till we meet again,

The Radisson RED Brussels Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This hotel gave me three surprises. The first was the modernness of hotel operation. When I entered into the hotel, people were playing and using computers. There was a dinning area on the left but NO reception. I approached a lady working on a computer and realised they have hod-desk reception.
The second could be funny for others - that was the first time I paid city tax for sleeping in a hotel. That was fine to pay if they follow the govern/city rules. However, the staff dod not mention me about it when I was checked in.
On the day of departure, I received an email saying to do a online check-out.
Overall, the stayign experience was very good. Staff are friendly, helpful and try to resolve customer issues.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGyanwali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Royal_Brussels, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Hi there,

Wow, an amazing 5-star review! We’re thrilled to know you were pleasantly surprised :)

Glad you liked our convivial Hi All! You’re right, you can do your check-in on your own or let us take care of it for you. We’re always happy to help you and facilitate your stay.

As for the city tax, it we’re surprised that you had never been asked to pay them in any hotel. Usually, here in Belgium, you need to pay 4.24EUR per person at your check-in.

Hope to see you again,

The Radisson RED Brussels Team 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophie B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I travel to Brussels on a regular basis for work and need to be in the EU Quarter. The Radisson Red is the best hotel I've found so far.

Its located next to the EU Parliament and Luxembourg Square which has rail and bus stops a plenty.

The hotel is Red by name and Red in decor! The rooms are spacious with decent beds and the bathroom is more than adequate.

The hotel restaurant/cafe is excellent with a nice range for breakfast (continental) and a wide choice for lunch and dinner. When in Brussels I need a hotel with easy transport links, decent wifi, nice restaurant and reasonably priced the Radisson ticks all the boxes. For anyone visiting Brussels on a city break while its not central the transport links really are very good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joeyref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson RED Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hi there,

Many thanks for the perfect 5-star review! It’s a pleasure to read such kind words.
You’re right, we’re lucky to be located as close to the European institutions and the Place Luxembourg. All the public transports are right next to the hotel and can bring you wherever you want in town.

We’re glad you loved our OUIBar + KTCHN. Our chef Jérôme is always thrilled to prepare his specialties for you!

We’ll be happy to welcome you back for a business or leisure trip,

The Radisson RED Brussels Team 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews