We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,333)
Filter reviews
1,333 results
Traveller rating
928
291
57
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
928
291
57
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone monkey menace mr pradeep jungle safari front office excellent stay thali staff hospitality travel desk nature trail f b evening activities small resort devi temple special thanks tehri dam snow fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 1,333 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Excellent dinner provided by Mr pardeep n mr pravesh n Daler paaji.food is so delicious. Quality of food is gud!our room view is nice,i like the way our room is situated on the hill top..we enjoyed in play zone..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anamika456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Kanatal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2019

Dear Anamika,

Thank you for the lovely review.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the delightful dinner at our Kanatal resort. Your kind words for our team will surely reach them, it will motivate them to keep doing well.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Kanatal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

This is a small but nice resort to relax. Ideally Stay for 3 nights and visit nearby Dhaunaulti to view snow peaks and if you are up for a 2 Km uphill climb go up to Surkanda Devi temple. There is nice Forest in front of resort for a trek and keep safari.
Spa at resort is very nice. Kishore Bisht is an expert in various spa treatments. Food is amazing and Pradeep the F&B manager and his team are ready to serve you mouth watering delicacies. Front office Manager Pawan is very helpful to make your stay comfortable.
Rooms are adequate but absense of Studio rooms is a limitation.
Overall a nice resort for short visit run by a enthusiastic team .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ram3103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Kanatal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2019

Dear Ram,

We're grateful for this review!

Glad to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us at the Kanatal resort. It's our endeavour to create magical experiences for our members and we're glad to have done it for you.

Look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Kanatal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

A very good place for enjoying the climate and very kid friendly. Food was always prepared on special requests. Jain food was also easily available. The ambience was also good, just wished more places to visit around. Special thanks to Pradeep, ajeet, daler for making the stay special

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dhaval344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Kanatal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Dear Dhaval,

Thank you for the amazing review!

We are happy to read about your experience at Club Mahindra Kanatal. It's great to know that you had an amazing time at our resort, enjoying the climate and relishing the food! Our team will surely be happy to know that they could make your stay, a memorable one!

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Kanatal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

The local food on offer at Club Mahindra Green terrace restaurant is excellent. It's not to be missed. Very courteous staff and overall experience was very good. Rooms are good too. The views of the Shivalik range from very close to the resort are unbelievable! There is a 1km nature walk/cycling right opposite the resort. Great for kids and adults alike. The views from the top of the trek are great.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShailajaKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Kanatal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Shailaja,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It gives us immense happiness to read that you had a comfortable stay at our Kanatal resort. It’s great to read that you relished the food and loved the scenic views from here.

Look forward to serving you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Kanatal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019

Enjoyed great food at club Mahindra Kanatal - green terraces .... the hospitality expressed by Ajeet , Daler , Prem and Sudhir was exemplary ... very nice moment .. thanks to food and beverage team at club Mahindra - Kanatal .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ajay2917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Kanatal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear Ajay,

Thank you for penning down this review!


Pleased to know that you had an excellent time at Club Mahindra Kanatal. It’s great to read that you were impressed with our hospitality and enjoyed the food. Your kind words will surely be conveyed to our resort team.

Look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Kanatal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews