We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stop over”
other travellers have booked this property
vista di Castell'Arquato
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
vista di Castell'Arquato
Salotto Sala da pranzo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
vista di Castell'Arquato
Salotto
Sala da pranzo
Cucina attrezzata
Cucina
Salotto
Salotto
Giardinetto interno
Sala con piccola palestra
camera da letto
esterno casa
camera da letto
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Castell'Arquato, Province of Piacenza, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
kainbj
Bellbrae, Australia
1 review
“Stop over”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very helpful at check in, even though we were late. Big comfy house. Clean and well maintained. Lovely quiet town that we enjoyed exploring. Helpful locals. During our stay it was hot, and we missed aircon, but there was a breeze at night when we opened the window. My kids really noticed the wifi were issues. Still a very nice stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue b
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A lovely comfortable house in an interesting area”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The house is very comfortable, lots of space to spread out, everything works. The kitchen is particularly well equipped and the appliances are easy to operate. Valentino was an excellent host, very punctual and helpful. The village is charming and it's in easy reach of many lovely Italian cities, we had a day in Milan, among many others.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
225Andrew
Liphook
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Charming couple and plenty of space”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a warm welcome from our hosts, ahd the house was immaculately presented and comfortable. Also, our hosts had provided supplies of soaps and basic kitchen supplies, and it was nice to see some family touches, eg rubber duck in the bath.
My only criticism was that when we arrived on time our hosts were not immediately there to meet us, and it required a mobile telephone call to ask them to come.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maben2013
Trieste, Italia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
486arturs
Gross Wittensee, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gesamteindrücke übersteigern die frühere Erwartungen.
Liked least: es gibt hierzu nichts zu beanstanden
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 111
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing