We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Half term”
other travellers have booked this property
front of bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of bungalow
Kitchen Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
front of bungalow
Kitchen
Living room
Dining room table not extended
Extended Dining room table
Extended Dining table
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
conservatory
Conservatory
conservatory
conservatory
back garden
back garden
2nd toilet
Highcliffe castle
shower
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
bedroom 2
conservatory
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Highcliffe, Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
edimac201...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Half term”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a very good week in Highcliffe despite storm Brian. The location is fabulous and the bungalow is equipped with everything we needed.
We would love to return and be able to take advantage of the lovely sunny garden.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian d
1 review
“Good time in Dorset”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I stayed at this bungalow for a week nice and clean and a good based to explore, would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet C
1 review
“Bungalow great .Highcliff a great location”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Highcliff is a great location some good beaches near-by Had lots of fun at Mudeford caching crabs.Bungalow was very clean with plenty of room for the six of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John T
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Holiday Home”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean and comfortable holiday home with everything you need for a family stay. In a great location, just a short walk from Highcliffe Castle and the beach. Only a short drive from amenities, the New Forest, Christchurch and Mudeford.

We hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing