We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT value”
Review of Sitio Paraiso

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sitio Paraiso
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We had three beers, two lunches, tax and tip for $15. THAT is what I thought we'd encounter when we moved to Panama, but our lunches in Coronado often run $30.

I ordered the Sancocho, which was very good and the portion was generous. My husband had a grilled chicken breast and french fries. The fries were amongst the best we've had in Panama -- they were actually crispy on the outside.

It was lovely to sit outside in the nice weather, enjoy the greenery and the butterflies, read a local paper while we waited for our food. The service was stellar. I don't have a single complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank KSSeaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joserica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank CIANIINAIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: excelente lugar para pasar un fin de semana relajante
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angelicaatencio2480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chombachomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Carlos
1 km away
Manglar Lodge
Manglar Lodge
#1 of 2 in San Carlos
160 reviews
2.6 km away
PSA RioMar
PSA RioMar
#2 of 13 in San Carlos
11 reviews
8.6 km away
Cabanas los Colibris
Cabanas los Colibris
#2 of 15 in El Valle de Anton
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Bay View Hotel
Bay View Hotel
#2 of 2 in San Carlos
88 reviews
0.4 km away
San Carlos Beach Inn
San Carlos Beach Inn
#1 of 13 in San Carlos
46 reviews
7.7 km away
Arganama Guesthouse
Arganama Guesthouse
#4 of 5 in San Carlos
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sitio Paraiso? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sitio Paraiso

Address: Las Uvas de San Carlos, San Carlos 1017, Panama
Region: Panama > Panama Province > San Carlos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Speciality Lodging in San Carlos
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Sitio Paraiso Panama/San Carlos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing