We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
38
16
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
16
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool face towels swimming pool activity room masala new delhi central india khatia gate excellent place early morning safari visited kanha jungle safari sumit amenities torch park tigress hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We stayed last year in October. Very good property and spacious rooms with lots of amenities. Very courteous staff who served us well throughout our stay.. would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a relaxed vacation.. they also arranged for a short tour to the nearby river in the village area....enjoyed our stay at the resort..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I visited Kanha Kisli in June'2018 along with family for 8th visit. Resort is located near Khatiya Gate. Resort is in excellent condition. The stay for enjoyable. The food need to be improved. There are cottages and apartment rooms. One advantage of the resort is that very near khatiya gate therefore we could entry in gypsy as compared to other gate. I would like thank sumit resort manager for wonderful stay. Kanha have four zones namely Kanha, Kisili, Sarahi and mukki. each gate is located 60 kms apart. Therefore one needs to choose resort carefully.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank profrajeshmahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We have finalized Kanha Package through INDUS EXCURSION.

We have stayed in Cottage at SOULACIA for 4 Nights/5 Days.

This Resort is near to Khatia Entry Gate which made us possible to reach at the gate/queue early, location of this resort is good and quiet. Room/Bathroom is good in size, neat & clean. Kids enjoyed a lot the pool and play area. Food taste is good. Every day they ask us our food choices/options, offered food as possible as per our choices. In early morning Safari, they kept ready our packed breakfast as well. Resort Staff; Mr.Sumit (Manger), Mr.Alok (In-charge), Suman (Restaurant In-charge), Khan, Madan, Chote Lal, Dalvir, Ankit, etc are very helpful and assist us in every manner.

I without doubt recommend SOULACIA to my family and friends!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank darshit_nadiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Went to Kanha for the second time. This time with friends and family. We were 20 of us and had an absolutely wonderful time at the hotel and the park. Would like to commend the hotel for the excellent facilities which are well maintained. The service of the team was exceptional and deserve kudos. Overall we enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Keep it up Soulacia team...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rajesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

recommended!
Kanha is an amazingly picturesque jungle with great range of wildlife.
A must visit for nature enthusiasts.
The lodge is very peaceful & pleasant. Huts are comfortable with nice outdoor areas , clean swimming pool to relax after the thrilling & exhaustive safaris. They have good knowledgable guides within the property & proximity to the main entrance is an added advantage for getting early entry to the park.
The food is excellent quality and whole team is accommodative ready to help with a smile.
We would love to comeback again
Highly recommended !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SonaliJ105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews