We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“REJUVENATED.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Infinity Kanha Wilderness
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Was at Kanha with family and friends on 13 to 15th of Feb.
I have been to Kanha many times. This time my travel agent suggested me to opt for Infinity Resort. Must admit the appropriate destination.
A real good resort with proper amenities and very good quality food. The staff are the plus point for a good resort. Very good staff force, always ready to serve you. They indeed have a good Chef who prepares food which are tasty. You will not find unnecessary oil and spice and the Chef is ready to cook the meals as per your requirement. A very satisfying stay.
Would definitely like to stay here the next time.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sudip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Kanha Wilderness, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2016

Pleasant stay... Wonderful outdoor atmosphere...Calm and quiet place in the serene jungle... Very much inside the jungle so lovely location... Approach is bit rough... Very courteous staff... Good quality food... Manager Mr Nitin/Nilesh was very helpful... Spacious villas.. Just a suggestion,; please add more recreational activities for those who dont want to go for safaris... No tv so need something else...

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank SagarGanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Kanha Wilderness, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

A wonderful, well maintained property, midst abundant nature and quiet. You get the real feel of the forest. The managerial skills of Naresh is extraordinary and he had kindly booked us the jungle safari in a very short notice. The rooms are spacious and wonderfully kept. The food is good. The staffs, very courteous and helpful. We were particularly impressed by Bhupinder who looked after us...It was indeed a wonderful couple of days and nights...

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Rahul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Kanha Wilderness, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

This place is in the middle of nowhere and not so easy to reach by road.
However once you're there, you won't regret it.
The rooms are very large and spacious, most comfortable, as well as nicely decorated, and all amenities are included.
The restaurant serves good and tasty Indian food, and cold larger is available at a reasonable price.
Overall service is also very good.
Wifi is not available at all, but you can get away with it as cellular data (edge only though) is provided from the local mobile network.
The manager is also a very keen wildlife and nature lover, and will take you to the nearby Kanha National Park for very exciting tiger safaris.
It must also be noted that all the staff management included, are very dedicated to make you feel welcome and most confortable.
One more advice, all the tents/rooms are situated in very large compound, as such a torch light will be most useful to safely go back to your tent in the evening......

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Nice_FranceMichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Kanha Wilderness, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

The location is serene....Resort is eco-friendly, clean and well maintained....Staffs are very co-operative and humble. Food is good....Overall, the stay was good!....However, the location is in the buffer zone and stightly far (8km) from Mukki entrance gate...Mukki zone is currently the best zone for animal sighting including the majestic big cats......

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Umesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Kanha Wilderness, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kanha National Park hotels
31.4 km away
Tuli Tiger Resort
Tuli Tiger Resort
#4 of 18 in Kanha National Park
162 reviews
3.1 km away
Chitvan Jungle Lodge
Chitvan Jungle Lodge
#1 of 18 in Kanha National Park
480 reviews
0.0 km away
7 Tigers Resort
7 Tigers Resort
#5 of 18 in Kanha National Park
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Tigerwoods Kanha Resort & Spa
Tigerwoods Kanha Resort & Spa
#13 of 18 in Kanha National Park
13 reviews
0.0 km away
Kanha Jungle Lodge
Kanha Jungle Lodge
#2 of 18 in Kanha National Park
199 reviews
0.0 km away
V Resorts Mogli Resort
V Resorts Mogli Resort
#12 of 18 in Kanha National Park
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Kanha Wilderness? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Kanha Wilderness

Address: Jain Bhavan Annexe, Sihar Path Road, Baihal, Distt. Bala Ghat, Kanha National Park, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Kanha National Park
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Kanha National Park
Price Range: ₹ 6,494 - ₹ 12,664 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Kanha Wilderness 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Infinity Resorts chain of wildlife resorts offers our guests a unique experience of being in the heart of Indian jungles, while enjoying all the creature comforts we are familiar with at home. Here, at Infinity Resorts Kanha, we take the meaning of luxury, comfort and service to an entirely different level. Located adjacent to Kanha Tiger Reserve, the resort presents the beautiful jungles made famous by Rudyard Kipling’s’ Jungle Book. While you may meet Sher Khan, Baloo while on your safaris, we definitely suggest that you keep your eyes open to spot them. Our team of attentive staff will keep everyone happy with the standard of food, accommodation and services which our competitors talk about. Nestled on a sloping hillock, amidst thick Mahua, Mango trees, bamboo and shrubs, Infinity Resorts is built on 24 acres of lush green forest and grassland. This super luxurious resort consists of 10 tents and 10 villas, a square-shaped Reception and the huge Plaza Main Buildings , with their red terracotta slopping roof, khaki walls and ethnic design blends perfectly into the natural surroundings.The Plaza Main Building consists of the Far Pavilion restaurant, Conference Room, Spa and treatment rooms, Library, Shop and Secretariat. The restaurant overlooks the Jamunia River which flows at one end of the property. Guests can feast their eyes on the wide expanse of grasslands and watch the picturesque sunset behind the Sarasdol Hill and the nearby tribal villages. Look out for wild boars, spotted deer (chital) and barking deer coming to graze here after dusk. The Reception: Welcome to our rustic Reception building which resembles a tribal hut and decorated with tribal wall paintings. Stone ornaments and other decorative antique stone carvings, brass electrical fittings create a soothing ambience here.Spa & Massage:Ayurvedic and international therapeutic treatments are available for guests who want to soothe those tired muscles and aching bones after a long day of sitting in a jeep. Ohm… Make sure you book in advance with our receptionists.Swimming Pool and Sun Deck:Relax in the Jacuzzi or watch the cascading waterfall in this enticing swimming pool. Guests are guaranteed a good time, swimming, snorkeling or just spending time with their children. A special children’s pool is included to ensure that parents and their kids can frolic together in the cool water during summer. Enjoy alfresco dining as we also serve snacks between meal times. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Agoda, ClearTrip, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Infinity Kanha Wilderness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing