We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surf, Sand And Sunsets”
4133 Island Drive
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4133 Island Drive
4133 Island Dr Aerial View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
4133 Island Drive
4133 Island Dr
Aerial View
Private Pool
4133 Island drive
View from the deck
Enjoy the sunset each evening from the back deck
Floor Plan Ground
Floor plan 1st Floor
Floor plan 2nd Floor
Floor plan Top Floor
Living Area
Living Area
Living/ Dining
Dining Area
View
Additional Seating
Kitchen
Kitchen
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Bathroom
King Bedroom
Same King Bedroom
Top Floor Master Sitting Area
Same Sitting Area
Master Bath
Same Master Bath
Great Sound Side Views!
Twin Bedroom
Same Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk Room
Same Bunk Room
Hot Tub
Laundry
Soundview
View from the sound
4133 Island Dr
Hot Tub
Smarthome
4133 Island Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michele G
1 review
“Surf, Sand And Sunsets”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We came from Denver on a girls trip to put our toes in the sand and enjoy the sunshine before the snowy season at home begins. We hardly left the house except to walk on the beautiful beach which is right across the street. Wonderful house that is comfortably decorated with lots of room. Lots of bedrooms that are far enough apart to give each guest privacy. We cooked in the gorgeous kitchen and spent lots of time at night enjoying wine on the many balconies. It was too chilly to enjoy the pool but it was really nice and I wish the weather had been warmer. We did however enjoy the hot tub after sunsets on the beach. It was the perfect getaway. Beautiful home, beautiful beach and I'm looking forward to planning another trip next year to this house. PS, not telling our husbands how great it is or they'll want to come too!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellygrl4...
Durham, NC
2 reviews
“Great place for a relaxing vacation”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at this house just before Christmas 2016 to relax and unwind. It's a huge house and would be great for a vacation with friends or extended family. Everyone gets a bed because there are so many!The house was clean and it looks like the new owners have done some upgrades based on the pictures. You can see the water and hear the surf from the balconies. Beach access is right across the street. There is tons of beach to walk at low tide and great shelling. We found a whole conch shell which is rare in NC most places we've been. There is a pool and hot tub although we didn't use them.Topsail is a quiet community so come expecting a slow week. There are a few places to eat and shop. Rick's is great! You can drive to Wilmington or Jacksonville easily. Loved our time here and will come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne I
1 review
“Perfect Vacation for theFamily”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

What a wonderful house! It was impeccably clean, thoughtfully decorated and so comfortable. I enjoyed being so close to the beach, but also enjoyed the hot tub and pool. We will be back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda P
New Market, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice house, needs attention, owner reluctant on returning refund.”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house would be absolutely great if it was renovated. It has black mold in several locations in the house, especially in top floor. Owners were very receptive to issues that we had while we were there. We have been home almost a month and have not received our deposit back, less movies that we rented. I would rent this house again in a heart beat after it has been updated and renovated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It would be an awesome rental if renovated and updated.
Liked least: Dealing with the owenrs.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 239
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing