We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I was sad to have had to leave!”

Review of ST. Regis 1203

Dining/Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining/Living area
View From Entrance View From Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
1 review
Dining/Living area
View From Entrance
View From Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Additional Shelving
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Washer/Dryer
View From Balcony
View From Balcony
View From Balcony
Outdoor Pool
Business Center
Oceans Edge Restaurant- Level 7, Building 2
Building 2- Lobby
Building 2- SeaShore Realty Front Desk
Building 2- SeaShore Realty, After hours lock box
Building 2-Fitness Center
Fitness Center- Building 2
Fitness CenterBuilding 2
Fitness Center-Building 2
Grill area- Between Buildings 1 and 2
Half Basketball court, Near Building 1
Play ground- Near Buiding 1
Play ground Near Building 1
Sauna, Building 2
St Regis Resort Aerial
St Regis Resort, Aerial
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

PatriciaJ...
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I was sad to have had to leave!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My husband and I took his parents on vacation with us and we stayed in this unit. It was absolutely perfect! Nice sized bedrooms, a fully functional kitchen, beautiful decor and nice furnishings! My husband and I agreed that the next time we come back, as long as we don't have a large group with us (we would like to do a family vacation next time with adult children and grandchildren), we want to stay here.

My advice is that if you plan to cook, bring cookware from home. Although some cookware is provided, it is worn. My in-laws ended up buying a frying pan for me while we were there and I had brought my electric pressure cooker with me for quick meals. Also, bring extra pillows. Other than these minor items, this unit, again, was absolutely perfect! All four of us enjoyed our stay. We have absolutely no complaints and would definitely stay in this unit again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thanks for visiting. Glad you had a great time. Let us know if we can assist in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.