We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Paradise”
I'm on a boat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
I'm on a boat!
Shipwatch II Shipwatch II Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
I'm on a boat!
Shipwatch II
Shipwatch II Pool
From the Beach Side
Deck
223 Shipwatch Entrance
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Deck
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen Bedroom
Deck
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
View from Deck
Deck
View from Deck
Deck
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Same Twin Bedroom
Back Side Deck
Shipwatch Townhomes
Pool
Pool
Beach
Aerial
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clw4ins
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach Paradise”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I rented this unit for a week. We brought 5 grandkids with us and there was room for everyone. The weather was perfect and my granddaughters loved having a swimming pool as well as the beach.

My husband and I loved having our morning coffee on the patio and walking on the beach in the morning and our oldest grandsons rented surf boards and really enjoyed the waves.

I would so rent this unit again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location/view
Liked least: although I loved the layout of the unit, 3 stories got to be a bit much over the week
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2012
Dear Keith and Jonlyn,
Happy Belated Birthday! I am so pleased to hear that it was a great one and that you all enjoyed your stay in this lovely condo. Let us know when you are ready to come back for more R &R: 800-762-3961. Topsail is definitely the perfect place for that! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mason Ohio
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mount ulla
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
Thank you for your review. I spoke with Amy and she told me you were able to find the pool pass and send it back to us. I am sorry about the rules. The home owners association actually charges us $100 per pool pass. That is why we let guests know about how important it is to return them. I'm not sure why the people that run the Shipwatch were not requiring the passes while you were at the pool. The condo you stayed in is one of the nicest at the Shipwatch and I am glad you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again soon. --Isaac
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing