We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
151
19
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
19
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent stay food taste modern facilities great hotel innovative concept smart hotel front desk business trip mundra port comfortable stay place to stay container ambience location greenery rooms
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

One of my friend suggest me to book your room in hotel beetle.... and i booked my room at this location... the hotel beetle is awesome... room service is excellent..
The room interior and location also good.
The hotel gives swimming pool , gymnasium, thats much batter for visitors
The food quality is good as well as.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Traveler829861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Good food and peaceful area room size was little small but it's full of furniture and awesome work hotel staff are maintained very well behaviour and that have good pool facilities that provides good services

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank akshaychandarana2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

First thing that you'll notice is remarkable hospitality of staff.
Staff is exceptionally nice and helpful.
Neat and clean rooms.
Room space is little bit limited but lawns and swimming pool makes for it.
Although location is little bit away from town and no shopping options are available nearby.
Overall ,one must give it a try for sure.
Deserves five stars.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Happiness819874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

It is very beautiful place. Nice service. Food is also exelant. Swimming pool, gym also there. All are good. Near adani hospital..It is totally new concept.. For leaving.. Nice setup.. Staff and services are awesome.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Akp210905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

A prime place like a mini resort desined well and maintained with an minimum needs for an good stay along with neet clean & decorated. All of them are good & service is excellent. Our stay planed for an a day we have enjoyed a lot. Thanks Beetle.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Companion819196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews