We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”
Review of Pizzeria Pomorilla

Pizzeria Pomorilla
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 April 2018

One of the best pizzas which i have ever eaten. and it was one of the cheapest, thank you very much :)

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank asyoulikeit2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2018

seriously the best pizza I have ever eaten, I tried many options in menu and they were just perfect. if I could I would give them even one hundred stars

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Klaudia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We ordered pizza over the telephone and took the food to our hotel. The pizza was awsome, actually it was the best pizza I have had in Italy. I am glad that the staff had patience with my terrible italian skills.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Cheap and delicious pizza to take away, really low prices and very fast preparation. Me and my boyfriend we were delighted. Everyone who is visitnig Cupra should go there at least once!

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Vanda_abnaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

We have just had a take away from Pomorilla and it was lovely. The girls were helpful and it was cooked to order. Great price for a family meal. including drinks from the fridge it came in at under €20.

Date of visit: July 2015
2  Thank csp118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Pomorilla also viewed

Cupra Marittima, Province of Ascoli Piceno
Grottammare, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Province of Ascoli Piceno
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 
Cupra Marittima, Province of Ascoli Piceno
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Province of Ascoli Piceno
 

Been to Pizzeria Pomorilla? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing