We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
124
126
25
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
126
25
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2014 via mobile

I enjoyed to sray in this hotel as it is on perfect location and staff is very friendly and helpful. Nothing is problem. The annex apartment was very nice. I would love to spend here longer time with my family.
Sea (with private hotel beach), restaurants and supermarket are all within 5 minutes walk.
The food was very nice (I had half board) and always enough. As an egg lover I have missed scrambled eggs in the morning, but cakes and fruits helped :-).
Thanks for hospitality
K.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tabinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Hotel is safe and spotlessly clean. Definitely 3 star and cheaper than others locally.No tea/coffee in room. don't expect International TV channels. Staff are attentive. Location is excellent for beach and resort. Marina Di Bibbona does not come alive until after 9pm. Guests were nearly all Italian, no English voices which is a nice change. Breakfast is cold buffet and doesn't vary. Only ate one evening meal but it was expensive. Hotel is minimalistic and Art Deco style. No pool. Roof top hot tub and loungers but needs parasols. Very busy resort in mid summer so hire a car. All in all a good base for seeing Tuscany

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GrahamCBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinaDiBibbonaGagi, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Good morning, Mr. Graham, thank you for your review.
I am pleased that overall you enjoyed staying at this hotel, you have been very nice.
I'm sorry that you have not asked for the TV in the room you can see Eurosport, BBC, CNN, Blooberg in English plus other channels in French and German.
Greetings, until next time.
Gabriele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

This hotel was a disappointment. We gave up 2 days earlier than we originally planned to stay.
Rooms are dangerous and not well maintained (wires not covered in the bathroom, screws are loose) Although cleaning ladies did they best, but ants are everywhere, even on the 3rd floor.

Compared to that I got offers for accommodation 40% less in this area, the price seemed to be unfair.

Room tip: Keep in mind that "Superior" and standard rooms are on different floors. The Superior ones may reach the level you might expect as standard.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zsangyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinaDiBibbonaGagi, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

This gentleman has blackmailed the hotel management, demanded an extra discount for the children, the management said no.
The man went away threatening bad comments online.
The hotel has all licenses health and safety approved.
I encourage everyone to ask for opinions to the other dealers.
thanks Gabriele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Camera nella dependence
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinaDiBibbonaGagi, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinaDiBibbonaGagi, Proprietario at Hotel Flora, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews