We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVED staying in Lisa house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Invergordon, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Erin B
1 review
“LOVED staying in Lisa house!”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a wonderful stay with my boys in Lisa's house!!! It was even better than we expected! And sooo quiet! Everything we needed was there! Such a beautiful area! Lisa and Rob were fabulous hosts! I'll be back Lisa! Next time it will be for at least a month!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan R
1 review
“Perfect base from which to explore a beautiful area”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Maple Cottage is much bigger than it looks in the pictures. It is clean, well appointed and well located to act as a base from which to explore the surrounding area. The location is near enough to the A9 to be handy for access to local amenities and for quick starts to days out - but is isolated enough to be quiet and peaceful with a feeling of being right out in the countryside and 'away from it all.'

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJCHUll
Inverness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

On arrival the host Lisa had left some very thoughtful welcome gifts, the house was spotless and tastefully decorated. We felt very welcome and had a very confortable stay helped by the super king super decadent bed. We warmely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utemo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing