We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$111
FindHotel$100
eDreams$100
Agoda.com$100
Tripadvisor$100
SuperTravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
88
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
7
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Positive :
The view is outstanding and the hotel is situated in a very quiet area, far from Samara hippy agitation. Well situated next to the beaches of Samara.
Air conditioning and Wifi are working really well. The staff is super nice and helpful.
Little private terrasse are really pleasant.

Negative :
We stayed there for 3 nights and felt the experience very average :
-Beds are not comfy
-The bathroom has an opened wall to outdoor, so many (many) bugs & insects are coming in.
-No hot water and water flow in general very poor
-Food very average and expensive compare to the other places we visited during the trip
-Furnitures in general in the hotel are cheap/spoilt.
-Dogs poop in the garden & a domestic pig not really hygienic in the middle of the restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexblue64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

Beautiful place, private, with an amazing view to the beach and sunset, the food is incredible, also the wifi signal is perfect everywhere. Rooms are cozy, beds are excellent for a good rest, the owner Laura (who speaks french, spanish and english) and the staff are also very kind, this hotel has a special pet who salutes every guest in the morning, his name is Brad Pig

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank F2700FJnataliar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2020 via mobile

My bride and I visited the hotel back in 2018. I have a thing about going to the same place 2x when there are so many places to go. Well things change as we met fiends there this week. Ms Laura was as gracious host as the last time.
We found out there are no 2xs, everything comes in threes.
Thank you for such a fantastic time Ms Laura.
SEE YOU AGAIN !!!

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank scapoccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! The most quaint, simple way to vacay. Lara the owner is french and has a gift of hospitality for sure. Her wuaint little bungalows with the sweetest breeze.
Kid friendly, delicious food and fabulous vino.
We’re coming back soon to stay ‍♀️#peaceandlovelodge#costarica

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Exploration317633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 January 2020

A beautiful spot on the hillside. Laura was the perfect host and the meals were excellent.
It's a little way out of Samara so if you want to visit the beach or check out other places then a car is a must.
the drive up and down there is an adventure.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank STEPHEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews