We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset Sea View Beach Villa, surrounded by Palm Trees and shaded patio area with cane furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Sea View Beach Villa, surrounded by Palm Trees and shaded patio area with cane furniture
Olympic size Pool with Sun-Loungers & Coco Hot Umbrellas Sunset Sea View Beach Villa, surrounded by Palm Trees and shaded patio area with cane furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Sunset Sea View Beach Villa, surrounded by Palm Trees and shaded patio area with cane furniture
Olympic size Pool with Sun-Loungers & Coco Hot Umbrellas
Sunset Sea View Beach Villa, surrounded by Palm Trees and shaded patio area with cane furniture
Large outside Patio Area
Large shaded Patio with Garden Cane Furniture
Olympic size Pool with Sun-Loungers & Coco Hot Umbrellas
Sunset Sea View Beach Villa C12, back view surrounded by Palm trees & shaded Patio Area
Solid Teak Open Plan Kitchen fully equipped
Solid Teak Open Plan Kitchen fully equipped
Large open plan lounge diner with terrace
Large open plan lounge diner with terrace
Large open plan lounge kitchen diner with terrace
Beach Villa Master Bedroom Ensuite & Terrace
3 double bed-rooms ensuite/balconies/main terrace
3bathrooms/fully tiled wet-rooms with hot water
Beach Villa Bedroom 2 ensuite with Balcony/Ground floor
3bathrooms/fully tiled wet-rooms with hot water
Varca Beach
Varca Beach Restaurant
Sea-food at local prices
Varca Beach Sunset
Sunset on Varca Beach
Fire Dancer on Varca Beach
Cabo da Rama Beach
Newly fitted Master Bedroom en-suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Varca, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kay Eliza...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had great time loved the villa good location enjoyed the relaxing peaceful holiday the locals were all friendly and helpfull particularly the little shop around the corner who could get you anything you asked for also good rate of exchange!! Just loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Dear Kay & Derrick - Thank you very much for the good review & we are already looking forward to welcome you again in December for the next season - Kind Regards Archie, Jane & Amelia......;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stranraer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Dear Fiona & Family - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us a good review. We are very Happy to hear that you have had a fantastic Holiday & enjoyed the comfort of our home. It was a pleasure having you as Guests & are very much looking forward to welcome you back in the Next Season. Kind Regards & all the best for the future - Archie, Jane & Amelia..........;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Delightful and Memorable”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent a splendid 10-day holiday in Varca, Goa, staying at the C12 Sunset View Beach Villa.
We chose this attractive holiday rental property in Tripadvisor after an exhaustive search on the internet, and we were not disappointed once we got there.
Archie, who managed the property, met us on arrival and took us through the house which had all the amenities as detailed in Tripadvisor, except for Wi-Fi access. You will find Archie to be very helpful and readily available should you encounter any problems.
The place was kept meticulously clean and serviced regularly by Amelia, the housemaid from Heaven!
She was pleasant, charming, friendly and tended to our every need. The property was well equipped with all the furnishings, kitchenware and appliances one would expect on holiday, and believe me, you soon get that holiday feeling once you settle in this air-cooled spacious and comfortable Villa. The whole complex is gated and is quiet and peaceful with attractive bungalows and surrounding features, including a decent-sized swimming pool.
It lies in close proximity to Varca beach, which we enjoyed every single day.
We visited various other beaches, both north and south of Goa, and unanimously concluded that Varca exuded something special.
Daily walking along this serene, clean and picturesque beach and enjoying the delicious food at the shacks, especially at Zumbrais, was the highlight of our holiday.

We would not hesitate to recommend this Villa to other holidaymakers who wish to enjoy this part of Goa as much as we did.

On our departure we were disappointed that only one taxi was made available by OwnersDirect UK instead of two that were booked and paid for.

Did we enjoy our holiday? Hell yes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the Villa and its comforts
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
thank you so much for your wonderful review. Its great to get praise in the frequently harsh cynical world of trip advisor reviews where sometimes no matter what owners do to provide a safe clean environment it doesn't meet renters high expectations. We look forward to warmly welcoming you back to Goa again soon. All the best for the future & warm Regards - Archie, Jane & Amelia..........;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ektravell...
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Once again.......excellent!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This was our second stay at the villa and again had a fantastic relaxing holiday. The villa is perfect for our needs, it is very spacious, maintained to a high standard by the owners Archie and Jane and is kept very clean by Amelia. Thanks Amelia! Pool on the complex and the beautiful Varca beach is a short stroll away so you have the best of both worlds. Local restaurant Toncia just outside the complex and many shacks on the beach serving great food at reasonable prices. Marcelino provided our taxi service at great rates. We hope to see you all again next year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Dear Gavin & Friends - Thank you very much that you have taken the time to leave us another nice review which is very much appreciated. Again, it was a pleasure having you as Guests & we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future, hopefully next season. Kind Regards - Archie Jane & Amelia ...........;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheam Surrey
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2014
Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and that it more than lived up to your expectations. We appreciate the pictures and are happy to welcome you back to Goa next season. We can actually accommodate upto 8 people in the villa as the 2 large cane sofas are the same size and width of 2 adult single beds. The lush coconut groves and surrounding paddy fields along with the magnificent Varca beach just 200 meters walk from the complex make this one of the most sort after locations in South Goa. We will pass on your thanks to the housekeeper Amelia and the local taxi firm all staffed by local villagers who really appreciate the guests who come to their village and provide much welcome revenue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing