We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Hotels.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com$42
Priceline$38
Travelocity$42
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
5
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews school reunion humble staff electric buggy excellent hospitality hotel is located awesome food his team kishore gm tina behaviour maintenance gym cleanliness beach facilities spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022

Sea Breeze has been an excellent experience from the time we landed at the reception till we left the place after 2 days, the entire experience was amazing, though we didn’t have time to see the hotel, but the staff was extra courteous and friendly. Special mention for Tina and team who made us feel at home, very helpful & professional with her work. The staff at the restaurant went out of the way to feed us. The rooms were very neat and clean and service is superb. I would love to come back here soon and recommend all to stay here as well. Kudos!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fitnessmonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

We had our school reunion at this resort located in a beautiful cul de sac at Varca, South Goa. We had approached the owner Mr Yogesh and he had worked a fabulous deal for our group to spend two nights at the resort. Initially my friends were apprehensive about the resort not being right on the beach, but that topic never came up once we all checked in. The staff were super courteous and always willing to help. The rooms are spacious with large balconies. The rooms were filled with all necessary amenities, we hardly had to ask for anything. They allowed us to use the restaurant space for our late night chat session.

They have a massive banquet hall that can accommodate 300 people , which makes the venue ideal for marriages and conferences too. The food was excellent and we enjoyed the local Goan spread that was specially prepared for us.

The entire stay went glitch free, and not a single groip member had any complaints whatsoever. This is a fairly new set up, and they are surely heading in the right direction.

Highly recommended.

Room tip: Don't get worried about the Hotel not being bang on the beach. They have a buggy that drops off people and pick them up from the beach.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sudipsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

The room condition is good with nice surrounding and but they are failing to maintain that... Poor house keeping staff they dnt know how to clean room.
Food is very good. Nice breakfast spread.
If you are looking for more that 1 night do not come here.
They are not cleaning tea cups,Bathmat not replacing soaps and shampoos as well.
For one night is ok...
Plz hire some skillful house keeping staff or train old staff properly.
I am giving 5 star for food... Plz note this the live counter chef was very skillfull in breakfast.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sanketdeu1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed at this property on 2 occasions spanning a period of 1 month each in December 2021 and February 2022.
The property is nicely located in quite and pleasant settings in the midst of the coastal village of Varca Goa with the beach being a 5 min drive. It's very well laid out with a decent pool, comfortable and cozy rooms that can comfortably accommodate a small family.
The staff at the property are an asset led admirably well by their GM Tanmoy. Their food is definitely something that cannot be missed with a Goan touch and delicious cuisine. Buffets are widespread and the Chefs are ever willing to accommodate with other requests too.
They also have a very spacious Conference with good internet coverage.
Definitely a property that fits the bill for events, conferences as well as holidays and leisure. A big thumbs up for the team for their hospitality during my stay.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AdleyMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2022

I have stayed in this resort for 80 days in two spells, between December 21- February 2022. Even though, no beach but rest all there to enjoy My first and foremost compliment goes to the CHEF who mesmerizes the guests with his variety of dishes ( all the state favourites) I miss him a lot. The second compliment goes to Tanmoy the GM, real captain of the team. Tanmoy plays a captain role and the rest of his team works like a well-oiled machine. The hospitality by Prasath F& B manager was commendable. 24X7 room service & housekeeping was excellent. The restaurant service was superb. Best wishes to all.

Room tip: According to your requirements, they will be ready to serve you
Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Soccer_3565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews