We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$165
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$156
View deal
FindHotel
$134
View deal
Trip.com$150
ZenHotels.com
travelup.com$191
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,297)
Filter reviews
3,297 results
Traveller rating
1,845
897
288
112
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,845
897
288
112
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meandering pool waterfall cafe blue lagoon private beach kids room huge swimming pool huge property excellent property duty manager pool side non veg off season excellent stay memorable stay special thanks clean beach welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 3,297 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Good afternoon,

Since Zuri has private access I would very much like to go to the beach obviously. In monsoon season, because of the high tide the water stays near the access and becomes a pond and we had to go through the nasty water reach the beach which was also dangerous because it was uneven and deep in the middle.

There were bugs and fruit flies in the bathroom. I think regardless of weather at least I expect rooms to be appropriate.

Alex was very helpful with our entire stay. Waterfall cafe staff was also helpful. Breakfast & Dinner food was perfect & tasty.

Hope you might take some steps.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ypatel1298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Zuri whitesands Goa, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’ and we thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to note that you were impressed with the service rendered by our Team members and enjoyed our cuisine and liked the White Sands Beach. We have noted your constructive comments and shared your feedback with our Team for immediate and necessary action.

Thank you for being our Guest and we certainly look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

Great polite staff.
Amazing big pool especially for kids.
Reasonably good shallow area for my 6 yr kid.
He enjoyed it.
Amazing engagement by Mr Vittal by involving residents in some innovative games.
We all had a nice time and used to look forward towards activity time.
He is an asset.
Great work by front desk. Prompt and cooperative. Especially Mr Arnab.
Pool timings must be prolonged as one would like to enjoy pool only in cooler hours of the day . Also need to improve pool amenities like inflatable tubes ,water games can make it more fun. Pool side changing rooms need serious review by management.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Curious67440516934
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Zuri whitesands Goa, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we are happy to note that you had a wonderful experience at our Resort. We are glad to read from your comments that you were impressed with the overall hotel facilities and the Meandering Pool which is truly every Guests’ delight and key attraction.

We thank you for highlighting the high-end service rendered by our Team members and we are glad that you enjoyed the activities arranged at the Resort. Your constructive comments have been noted and shared with our Team nevertheless we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for being our Guest and we certainly look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel was really beautiful, Arnav who ensured from check in to check out our stay was taken care of . Overall food was delicious and staff was also very helpful. Beach was very clean and well maintained. Pool was huge and many activities were arranged for guest

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LightPacker188230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Zuri whitesands Goa, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we are happy to note that you chose our Resort as the perfect venue for spending your vacation along with your family.

We are gratified to receive your kind words of appreciation towards the overall hotel facilities, our cuisine, the activities arranged at the Resort and the service rendered by our Team members.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

The experience was good and we loved the stay. It was an good experience and we loved all the amentiies.
I would recommend it to my friends and family. It is a perfect place for a getway with your near and dear ones.
It is a fab place for business events
Arnab was a good host and we likee the service provided by the hotel

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Passport34020781668
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Zuri whitesands Goa, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

We are happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take back fond memories. We are gratified to receive your kind words of appreciation towards the hospitality rendered by our Team members.

Thank you for being our Guest and we certainly look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

Overall stay was very good , ambience was excellent the best part about the hotel was the private beach which was cleanliest beach i have come across goa and food and the staff and everyday activities managed vittal and alister was great and special mention to arnab who ensured our check in and check out was smooth. kudos to team Zuri

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mobile38020793908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Zuri whitesands Goa, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience on Trip Advisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we thank you for your wonderful comments, recognition of our services as well as highly recommending our Resort to other travellers.

Thank you for being our Guest and we certainly look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy!

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews