We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,134)
Filter reviews
2,135 results
Traveller rating
915
736
252
102
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
915
736
252
102
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meandering pool waterfall cafe blue lagoon private beach kids room main pool huge pool huge property swim up bar off season non veg ground floor excellent property welcome drink beach side breakfast spread lunch and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,135 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

1) for golf cart had to wait for 30 min when they mention that the cart comes in every 2 min. In sun kids and old folks had to wait!!

2) dinner and breakfast food is good.

(However international red wine was served in white wine glasses)

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 198pallavim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuriHotels, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

At the outset allow me to thank you for choosing to stay at ’The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’ and for taking the time in sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

Your kind acknowledgment of the cuisine served at the restaurant at our Resort is highly valued. We have noted your constructive comments over certain aspects of the services of our hotel and rest assured your feedback has been shared with the Team for necessary action. Please do accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for being our Guest and we request you to give us an opportunity to serve you better.

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the zuri resort with family and an elderly mom. They went out of the way to take care of my mom... Made our day special.

I had visited the resort in Dec 2017 too...

Feel a bond with this place. The pool side rooms are a treat and so was the food.

Thank you zuri team!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Juhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuriHotels, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We thank you for choosing to stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’ and for taking the time in sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we are happy to note that you had an ‘Amazing Experience’ at our Resort. We appreciate you highlighting the high-end service provided by our Team members who would be glad to know that their efficiency made such a positive difference to your experience.

We immensely value your patronage and look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed every bit of our stay at the place.The best part about this resort is its large swimming pool and it's private beach.I've never seen such a clean beach in India before.Thumbs up for that

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank drnimisha04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuriHotels, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for taking the time in sharing your experience on TripAdvisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

We are truly happy to note that you and your family enjoyed every minute of your stay at our Resort as well as ‘The White sands beach’ and the Meandering Pool which is definitely every Guests’ delight and beyond doubt a key attraction.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to Welcome you back for many more amazing and memorable experiences whenever your travel brings you to Goa.


Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An overall pleasant and memorable experience, good service and hospitality. The choice of food was pretty good and rooms were clean at all times. Zuri is an exceptionally good hotel for all age groups with a lot of outdoor activities. Was a bit sceptical after reading the reviews but we had a great experience.

We shall definitely come back again sometime soon. A personal note of thanks to all including Faheem & Sumit at the Zuri, B'lore for making this an unforgettable holiday.

Ravi S Sinha, Joyita & Khushi.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
Thank Climber44938262443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuriHotels, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

It was a pleasure to have you at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’ and we appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read from your feedback that you had a ‘Pleasant and Memorable Stay’ at our Resort and your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our Team members is greatly valued. Your positive comments reassure us that we have created an ultimate hospitality experience for our valued Guests.

It is our privilege to be of service to you and we look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Zuri is one of the best properties I've stayed so far. Neat and clean white sand beach, huge clean swimming pool, great food and awesome service. Also the location of the property is apt if you want to roam around in South Goa. You can easily access any part of South Goa in 30 minutes. Room view might not be great, but the overall experience at Zure would definitely make you happy and value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vsinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZuriHotels, General Manager at The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from GOA –Gods Own Abode!

We greatly appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience on TripAdvisor following your stay at ‘The Zuri White Sands Goa Resort & Casino’.

It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we appreciate you tagging us as ‘One of the Best Properties’ you have stayed so far. We are truly delighted to know that you had an ‘Awesome stay’ and we are deeply honoured of your recommendation.

It is our privilege to be of service to you and we look forward to Welcome you back in the near future.

Many Regards,

Rajendran Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews