We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Hotels.com
US$ 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
FindHotel
US$ 78
US$ 50
View deal
SAVE US$ 28
Booking.comUS$ 78
PricelineUS$ 64
eDreamsUS$ 78
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,153)
Filter reviews
2,153 results
Traveller rating
1,943
160
25
5
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,943
160
25
5
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff nice service holiday activities will visit again nice pool walkable distance special thanks special mention food is excellent nice stay nice property great hospitality family trip swimming pool courteous staff front office take care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,153 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Amazing service ! Great staff ...quick response to all the urgent needs.. breakfast and dinner menu is great..loved the infinity pool and inhouse activities.. clean rooms and well ventilated...overall a great stay will love to visit again ..Special thanks to Mr Prabin and Mr Shubham Sir

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajkumarumar1012_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at Sterling Goa- Varca.

We are pleased to know that our resort's service was the highlight of your stay. Thank you for making the most out of our amenities and activities. Prabin and Shubham will be delighted learning that you remember them so kindly.

Do visit us again.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Great experience
Loved the breakfast menu
And the staff service is good specially the peraon in swimming area took care of each requirement during swimming and after
And the hotel service as well
Staff name Sudhanshu is also very interactive and positive in nature

We visited 1 March to 4 th of March 2021
Over all great experience keep up the good work ❤️

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hey_its_pari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at Sterling Goa- Varca.

Our F&B team will be pleased knowing that you loved our expansive breakfast menu. Thank you for commending our staff members. They are always at your service.

Do visit us again.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I had really good experience staying here. The staff was superb specially staff called- Walanka, she was so co-operative and room service and housekeeping services provided by her was superb. Every hotel should get a staff like Walanka. Loved it!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shree29121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at Sterling Goa- Varca.

We are humbled by your kind words directed towards our staff members. They find immense pleasure in rolling out the red carpet for valued guests such as you.

Do visit us again.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

was a wonderfull experience... staff was very nice.. speciallly walanka very polite coporative...really had a nice time spend overthere.. food was very good. the cook Raju provided fabulous food. everyone should try food there. customer service was superb. loved it!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sidd1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience at Sterling Goa- Varca.

It was a delight knowing that you had a wonderful time at at our resort. Our F&B team will be pleased knowing that you relished our expansive dining options.

Do visit us again.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I had a good experience in sterling goa varca . The food was very delicious cooked by Raju. I recommend you all to go to this beautiful resort to enjoy beautiful view and delicious food cooked by Raju chef.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shree2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews