We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$164
View deal
Booking.com
$166
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/22
Hotels.com$164
Travelocity$164
Priceline$176
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
129
26
3
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
26
3
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews madding crowd papad jaipur city first floor us feel at home indian options gosht beautiful property every corner off the highway peace and quiet rooms are nice two night stay perfect weekend swimming pool rajasthani hospitality common areas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Amazing place with friendly and helpful staff. Loved the food and peace around the place. Secluded from city’s madness and noise. Best getaway for a romantic cozy stay. For sure visiting again soon. Very classy place. Can capture every corner of the hotel as it is beautifully made. Feels like staying in a Rajasthani haveli.

Room tip: Market is far from this place
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Adventure17693797538
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

A beautiful and serene place. The staff is very courteous and goes out of the way to make sure that all our needs are catered too.

If in a group, please make sure that you order your meals in advance to avoid any disappointment.

Rooms are comfortable, and well maintained.

Some tips
1. Avoid peak summer months.
2. Carry your own mosquito repellants in mosquito season.
3. No fridge in the room. But staff was courteous enough to store our stuff in their refrigerator

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RituL78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

For me Khas Bagh is a vibe … warm , welcoming , homely. I have stayed here 4-5 times … included stays with the family , solo and have organised a celebratory function too. Each of my stays have been amazing. The place is well maintained, rooms well appointed and the staff is friendly, courteous ever helpful and adept in their work. True embodiment of the Rajasthani hospitality that so well known. Thank you Team Khas Bagh for making every stay of mine memorable.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gayatrivohra71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Excellent place in the peaceful area of Jaipur. Very well maintained property with excellent food.
Living in Khas bag is really Khaas from Sunrise to sunset.. Birds, nature, you will find everything here..
Will visit with family again..

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Inderknagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2022

Nothing better could have happened to us in Jaipur. Khas bagh is a must visit. I have no words. What a property. What a staff. What crazy food! Lal maas is a must try. Simba is no less to keep you entertained! I will definitely visit again! Thanks team for a lovely memory and a lovely experience ❤️

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Iamshantanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews