We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
59
31
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
31
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2015

The experience in this bb was amazing. The staff was so nice an so helpful they help us to feel like our home. The doble bedroom was so big, order and clean. The atmosphere was so quite an the garden at front the bedrooms was so beautiful with a terrace, trees, flowers... The breakfast that they ofer is so good an complet. I recommend 100%

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank txellbages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galaria, Proprietario at Villa Casablanca B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2015
Google Translation

Carissimi, grazie per gli apprezzamenti positivi e il gradimento mostrato nei confronti nostri e della nostra struttura. E' sempre piacevole sapere che chi viene nel nostro B&B si sente a proprio agio trovando tutti i confort che rendono la propria esperienza di soggiorno meravigliosa e indimenticabile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

A villa surrounded by a beautiful garden and lovely view from the room. Stayed there for 2 night and made a difference to our short holiday. Room is very spacious. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Generous self-serving breakfast. Good sized parking lot. The only problem I can see is the lack of sound insulation inside the room from the corridor and breakfast area.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

I planned to stay one night, instead I spent there 3! Already the e-mail contact was good. The B & B is outside of Enna in Sicily, not more than 10 minutes to Pergusa. A beautiful house and I had a huge room with entrance to the terrace.
Very clean place with a breakfast room for the morning. As I am a nature lover I really enjoyed the garden with olive trees and the singing birds. I would choose this place again as I know now there is even a bus going and only 50 meter to walk.

Room Tip: Magnolia is a large room with the sunset in the afternoon and the entrance to the terrace.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dalal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015

Stayed there for a night. Parking secure lovrly grounds. People are very friendly room are clean and spacious. Quiet area and very good full italian style breakfast. Will definitely go again should we visit pergusa!

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We booked in here on the recommendation of a friend who had visited earlier and we were thankful for his advice.

The Villa Casablanca is a lovely smaller B/B in a beautiful quiet setting in the town of Pergusa, Sicily, not too far from the very hectic and chaotic hill town of Enna. So it’s so nice to enter into this little oasis away from the hustle and bustle.

The hosts/owners are what really make this place special. The villa itself is wonderful, well maintained, clean and comfortable. Rooms are spacious and very clean and nicely appointed. But the owners treat you like family. They are very friendly and immediately make you comfortable and relaxed. All staff and the owners in particular spoke excellent English. They are helpful with information and advice on where to go and what to do in the area. It’s such a nice treat when you are traveling, especially in a foreign land, to find a place where you can feel just like you are at home.

Breakfast at Casablanca is excellent with a full range of hot and cold servings along with coffee and juices.

You won’t go wrong booking here. Highly recommended I’d give a 10 out of 10 if the rating went this high.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravellerNanaimoB_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews