We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
104
25
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
25
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We are just back from San Vito Lo Capo and couldn't wait to write this review as we don't think there is any other place that deserves praise as much as Catarin. We stayed there for only two nights and despite arriving very late at night, we were eagerly received by Rosaria. She, and Maria were always smiling and willing to help. The room was very spacious, clean, quiet, and complete with all amenities. Plenty of free parking space outside the B&B. The breakfast consisted of a variety of pastries, including the daily baked cake by Rosaria. We felt very much at home, more like family visitors rather than foreign guests, and will definitely stay there again should we decide to return to San Vito.

Thank you Rosaria & Maria,

Natalie & Joseph

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 665nataliea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We spent just one night before heading to Trapani the next day and catch a ferry to the islands.

The owner is the nicest and friendliest person I have ever met. She was smiling all the time, always making sure we had all the tips we needed and really caring. The breakfast was amazing with so many different freshly baked cakes. The room was cute, clean and quiet.

To catch a nice sunset, continue towards San Vito Lo Capo and you will see a great parking spot with a perfect view.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank LeCacoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

We stayed there for 3 nights and our room was big with a doble bed and spacious new bathroom, including air condition, wardrobe, table, TV and own terrace. The breakfast ist excellent and the owners are really nice and helpfull. Dont miss the jacuzzi on the roof terrace to enjoy the sunset with the great view to the nature. For sure a place to stay and if we will come back to Sicily we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cosimania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews