We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
415
99
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
99
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect holiday pine forest kitchenette natura pinta jacuzzi bicycles sea mare children beach
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I have booked just a few days before my trip, ...and I have got a good promotion price for an expensive appartment from the boss...thank you!
We had the room in the new building, it was wonderful! Room simply looks like in your dream, perfectly furnished, with huge balcony!
The staff is very kind, no complaint!!!!
Breakfast is perfect and rich, not only the sweet italian stuff...
I love the beach here, sea is more clear than a few km away from here, but also more sudden deep too.
I will come back !!!

Room Tip: Talk to the boss!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zoltan168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHotelPineta, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Pineta - Family Relax Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Family,

thank You for your nice and positive feedback :-)

we are happy that You had the opportunity to enjoy our new Suites !!

We hope to see You an other time here in Eraclea Mare ,
We will wait for You with a Capuccino :-)#

Best wishes
Family Bassetto & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Park Hotel Pineta for 6 nights, in their brand new One Suita Natura Penthouse. The room was lovely, beautifully built and perfect for us parents and our three kids (baby and 6 and 9 year olds).
The warm, smiling family and the staff running the place made our stay so nice. The place is conveniently by the beach which is not too crowded. The food was good. The area is nice and you can borrow a bicycle to go around.
Swimming pool area is nice, but I thought the water was a bit chilly.
The hotel organised a very nice babysitter for our kids, too, which was great extra service.
Overall very nice experience. Definitely recommend the hotel and staying in their new, beautiful suites. Thank you Park Hotel Pineta .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jutta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHotelPineta, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Pineta - Family Relax Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Family ,

we thank You for your nice feedback and we are happy to know that You and also the kids had a good experience in our small Resort :-)

We hope to see You other times , and we hope they will be also good like the first time :-)

Best wishes
Family Bassetto & Staff :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

great facility, plenty of areas for entertainment (kids, adults, kids and adults), perfect cuisine, excellent care, nice and quiet envionment (almost like spa), all day smiling personnel, good way to learn italian

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ondrej_patocka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHotelPineta, Responsabile reception at Park Hotel Pineta - Family Relax Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Family,

Thank You very much for Your positive Feedback!!

We are happy to know that You had a good experience in our small Resort, and we hope to see You other times , for learning some italian and also for relaxing a little bit !! :-)

We will wait for You !!
best wishes,

Arrivederci, alla prossima :-) Family Bassetto & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Speciality - little children.
Clean, friendly, pine forest, cosy and sweet like home. Super apartments in suite pineta. Special thanks for the kitchenette))
Can not tell anything about the kitchen - we had dinner in the city usually. But the breakfast is usual. Can be more interesting and rich.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zemfira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Very pleasant hotel with nice staff and owners. Perfect food. Very suitable for families with children. Our son loved nice beach with plenty of sand and also evening children´s disco. Quiet town around.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jiri839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews