We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
15
11
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
11
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bhagsu temple nice hotel waterfall luggage property view terrace market valley
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We visited Mcleodganj in the month of August which is supposedly the monsoon month. We chose this hotel as it is located very close to the steps that lead to the Bhagsunag Waterfall, which is one of the major attractions in Dharamshala. We were not disappointed. It is really close to the Mcleodganj market. The rooms are small though and there was false small in one of the rooms we stayed. Overall I call this as value for money we paid. The value from the terrace is not be missed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank TusharParul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I went to oyo last week for 2 days with my sister. I was bit scared aa we were 2 girls but these people make us comfortable..
Food was amazing
I loved there hospitality. I put request for best room and they help me room on 3rd floor with amazing view..

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Vishakha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

This hotel is just next to famous Bhagsu temple area. Parking is little far from hotel and walk from market though we like it since we didn't have much luggage. Market is very close to hotel. starting point for Bhagsu falls is walking distance

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Joshilat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Good staff specially restaurant staff are courteous and hotel has cool view of bhagshu valley just a feedback kindly keep bedsheets clean rest OK .Hotel is near to Bhagshunag temple and falls with impeccable view

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Nikhil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Anuj Residency is a typical no frills lodge (can't really categorize it into hotel) which can be a very cost-effective for your pocket. Recommended for bachelors and not for family because it doesn't have much facilities. And its a pain to locate this property but staffs were very friendly and the overall experience was satisfactory. No splendid mountain views, warm room service neither parking space available, just a value for money option!

Room Tip: Best for bachelors, no frills, best option for 1k per night
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Varun1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews