We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
138
83
18
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
83
18
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main market the owner parking space dalai lama temple paratha place to stay nice stay room heater first floor balcony view mcleodganj mr valley connectivity cabs pros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2022

The manager and staff was so disgusting
First we booked the room for 1500 than he started saying no the room price is 2000
We made him listen the call recording he denied agreeing to it also .
No water in the morning we had to go unbathed for the trek
What a rubbish hotel
How worse can the services be when you don't have water to go to washroom and bathe .
No manners of talking
Rude people .
Even if instead of taking money from me to stay ,they give me money to stay in their hotel than also I won't stay.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ManavG67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2022

If you are a nature lover then the balcony of superior room of this hotel is from where you will get a view to cherish for a lifetime. The snowclad Dhauladhar ranges in front of you, the rows of green pine trees,terrace farms, sounds of birds chirping, fresh air and a small mountain stream gurgling below is what will fill your mind. Soniaji is an excellent manager who arranged for all the cabs to sightseeing points. Naddi point view is not to be missed. Food quality is also quite good here.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chirasri g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2022 via mobile

If you are going through direct booking or via their Sales and Marketing Head guy Mr. Raj then avoid this place. We faced a medical emergency at home and had to check out on the same we checked in. When I tried explaining him the situation he talked so rude and insensitive..simply denied and took the full amount for 3 nights.

Won't recommend this place at all

Room tip: Never ever go via direct booking from this hotel.
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank musicalmohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2021

A delightful little place. Rooms are spacious, clean, and with all the amenities. Every room has a charming little balcony with breathtaking valley views.

But, a special note on the incredible staff at this property led by the ever-helpful Ravi. Wonderful person and that reflects in their services as well.

I would highly recommend this place!!!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chinmoy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

To start with, this place has the most amazing view with super cozy rooms. The receptionist Sonia is polite, always smiling and has a very welcoming personality. Ajay has provided us excellent service with a smile. Even Ravi and Sonu (Chef) from the restaurant happily customized food as per our taste. The food was just super yummm!!! I can't thank the staff enough to make our stay at Holiday hill memorable

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shweta0486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews