We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$41
FindHotel$41
Agoda.com$41
eDreams$41
Lol.travel
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
98
19
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
19
2
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room definately recomend this hotel offers excellent views class service comfortable stay great view from balcony mountain view room service was excellent nice hotel main market great stay great hospitality courteous staff must visit place mind blowing rooftop cafe the hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Food quality is not good also we found the piece of glass in dal tadka so please be careful & take care.

Hotel ambience is good.
Staff is good.
Main chowk is very near.
Thanks & regards
Paras Grover
9811505029

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Parasgrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Dutt, Other at Cygnett Style Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj!!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor about your stay experience at Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.
We have also noted area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Dutt
Room Division Manager
M:+917559530004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

We checked-in to the hotel on 15th June 2022 & checked-out on 17th June 2022. First impressions were good. The ambience of the hotel is very attractive. Rooms were also very good. The hotel staff had arranged a special candle light dinner setting for myself and my wife, the arrangements were very good. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The staff had polite behaviour and good communication skills. Loved our stay & food as well. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yashpawar75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Dutt, Other at Cygnett Style Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj!!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor about your stay experience at Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Dutt
Room Division Manager
M:+917559530004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

I had stayed at this property with my family for an excursion to Dharamshala and McLeodganj.
Location is one of the best among other properties.Prefer Club room as they are the ones oversee stunning mountain view.Room size is good enough for the family of 3-4 in size.
Staff is one of their assets, Viru and Neeraj made our stay much comfortable.Special thanks to Mr. Sunil Dutt (Hotel Manager), who personally met us once during our stay.
Cleanliness is up to the mark, staff is very much polite too.
Breakfast experience is not good as I expected, the venue at which the same is served is Banquet and not the Restaurant. Food quality is just above average, need to upgrade the breakfast buffet display which is not at par with the room tariff you pay.
Can recommend this property for a short stay of max 2-3 days.
Overall rating based on the above room stay experience shall stand at 7 on the scale of 10.

Rgds

Sanjay Dochana

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sandoc35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Dutt, Other at Cygnett Style Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj!!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor about your stay experience at Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.
We have also noted area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Dutt
Room Division Manager
M:+917559530004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

Wonderful hotel ! The food,rooms and servive was excellent. Staff was very helpful and we really liked the way they proive us services. Location was nice very near to the market and cafes.The mountain side club room having great view of Dhauladhar range.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kartiktrav0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Dutt, Other at Cygnett Style Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj!!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor about your stay experience at Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj.
It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Cygnett Style Signature, Mcleodganj soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Dutt
Room Division Manager
M:+917559530004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Hello, we booked for 3 nights. But our stay was very ok as the location of the hotel is very shabby & dirty. Cleanliness of the hotel is also very ok. Not at all worth considering for the price they quote. Breakfast was a huge disappointment as it was somewhere in the basement area....NEVER WILL SUGGEST THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sujatha2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Dutt, Other at Cygnett Style Signature, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Dear Guest.

Namaskar !!
Thanks for Staying with us, and for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us serve you better. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused during your stay due to various services and quality related issue and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavor to maintain.
Our Hotel location is in one way road and very close to market place. Mcleodganj area is very small with steep road and busy with traffic. All hotels location is same in Mcleodganj due to side by side building construction.
Kindly share your stay date with contact details for the clarification of service related issue and discuss with our team.

We have also noted area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product.
We look forward to welcoming you back to "Cygnett Style Signature inn" soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunil Dutt
Room Division Manager
gm.cssignature@cygnetthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews