We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$25
View deal
Travelocity$36
Orbitz.com$36
Agoda.com$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
25
9
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
9
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dalai lama temple walking distance market cabs mcleodganj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Everything went good. Room was good.they allowed us early check in without extra charges.
One thing we didn't like that despite asking multiple times they didn't.provide complementary tea bag and sugar. That is the only reason we have 4 stars. Other than that evrything went good. Restaurant at terrace has some mind blowing views.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ashu0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjay_bella1, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and a fantastic star rating. We express gratitude for your kind words of appreciation. We are happy to know you had a wonderful stay. Further, We sorry for the same and we hope to receive another opportunity to serve you with improving services.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | Bella Heights Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019 via mobile

It's was a awsm experience staying in Bella heights
I will probably prefer all toh have a visit to meclo and stay in Bella heights... All facilities are just out standing.... Staff behaviour is nice..............................

.................

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amansharma00007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjay_bella1, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we could meet all your expectations. We express gratitude for appreciating our staff. Further, it would be a pleasure serving you again soon.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | Bella Heights Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Room was spacious, Prefer Super deluxe rooms, Size of deluxe rooms are standard. Location is good, approx. Staff was helpful..300m from the main market, close to the Dali Lama temple. View from the terrace is very mindblowing. Well cleaned rooms, Food was also very good. Definitely visit again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cdhfjfjfjfjdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjay_bella1, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your stay. Thank you for acknowledging and appreciating the location of our property, it’s a cosy and clean ambience, good quality of food and our courteous staff.
Further, We hope to receive another opportunity to serve you again.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | Bella Heights Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Place was easy to find. Easy taxy available reasonable rates.nice clean rooms and cozzy beds.staff was good and welcomed with warmth. Nice stay overall. Would recomend for your stays in future also. Enjoyed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rahuldogra1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjay_bella1, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We express the heartiest gratitude for your appreciation for our staff. We are glad that our efforts are so well appreciated. Further, we look forward to having you with us again soon.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | Bella Heights Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

This trip was amazing ,I like so much such a nice we will enjoyed lot with family ,hotel staff are very nice people they are well coordinate with as food was very nice from hotel views are very good total we have get good experience in this trip thanks

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chandru2715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanjay_bella1, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and a fantastic rating. We are glad to receive such a wonderful review from our valued guests. Your encouraging feedback for our property is commendable. We express gratitude for appreciating our staff. We are glad that we could meet all your expectations. Further, it would be a pleasure serving you again soon.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | Bella Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews