We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$68
Agoda.com$61
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
129
84
45
20
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
84
45
20
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common balcony front office nice view mountain view excellent stay premium room quality of food the cottages waterfall bamba rooms cooperative dharamshala mr hospitality market temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2022

We stayed in this hotel for 2 days in December 2021 and found it really nice. The room was spacious, clean, and elegantly done. The food was also good and served with warmth. The best part is the terrace onto which the room opened. It had a great view of the snow-clad peaks. The hotel is very near the famous Bhagsi Nag temple and the waterfalls. It is a good place for families.

Room tip: Mountain view room.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Voyager-SandyVyjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2022 via mobile

Awesome enjoyment.... Hptdc club house... Macleodganj.... Dauladhar snow covered mountains on front of your rooms... Food is good... Beverages are served hot... Yummy taste... Staff is good.... Major town attractions are just 10 min away.... Super holiday...

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stplcomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 December 2021

Good and cozy rooms, cooperative and humble staff, you will require a vehicle to go to near by market/tourist spots. Good food, view etc good- lovely evenings/early mornings.
Price wise also ok, do try local cuisines for sure.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MJROHIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Spring valley is one of the best hotel in Mcleodganj. The best part is the balcony with the mountain view.
The staff is very polite and courteous. I had very comfortable stay there and parking is spacious and had no issues to reach there as location is at the main square of Bhagsunag.

Mr.Ashwani is very polite and they upgraded our room with no extra charge.
Restaurant has good menu and food was as per our taste.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sobby01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Love to visit this beautiful property again the staff is very cooperative and their food is delicious the view from the balcony is worth the money. We enjoyed a lot and this property is located in main sq of bhagsunag so we didn’t face any problem for searching this property.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anchalsharma123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews