We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 53
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Lol.travel
ZenHotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
53
43
10
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
43
10
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2020

A big mouse is in a room and eating our stuff in mid night..... Extra level of hygiene standards maintained by hotel....What else you can expect in this covid situation... You are claiming world class service...

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BipinVir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Worst hotel I have been , no water in tap , basic amenities not available , staff non cooperative and stubborn , you can just get annoyed here , I had a very bad experience , also please use the water carefully red and black water comes I have uploaded

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 413vijaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

+/+
A Superior Double room is spacious and has a good Kingsize bed. Airconditioning was working. Large and good shower. Friendly personnel and staff.
The buffet menu has several Indian dishes, some very tasty, and there is each day a different menu. The A la Carte menu is also recommended. Good and tasty food can be found on this menu as well.
-/-
Initial reservation not properly communicated/relayed via Booking, that NO Suite was available! If NO Suite available, then don't advertise with it! Now I had to accept a Superior Double Room, since nothing else possible nor available elsewhere. First room offered was not proper cleaned, sink in the bathroom was leaking and the safety locker closed/locked. Found some dirty stains on the bedsheet. Dirty bathmat in front of the shower, lime scale all over. Second room much better, but still lacking on proper cleaniness at some spots and also here lime scale all over and same issue on the safety locker was closed/locked also. 3rd day, the housekeeping even wanted to turn the bedsheet upside down as "daily housekeeping", but fortunate I was present to see this action and ordered for clean sheets and pillow covers straight away! Outrageous performance.... Later in the week it happened again, so I demanded for full fresh/new bedsheets again! Which was rectified immediately as well
1x AC220V plug in the wall was broken/not able to be used. Noticed many times an annoying & zooming noise from the aircondionting in the room and hotel airco units on the hotel roof. Airco in the room needs to be cleaned as weel, since smelling when turning on (stops when you take your card from the power control, when you leave the room).
Restaurant did not serve the buffet on Saturday due to a party in the basement..., however the A la carte menu was available though. There almost everyday the tv was switched on and next to the radio was playing, mobile phones ringing or people just making loud conversations: A mix of loud noise, you cannot 'enjoy' your breakfast in peace! And too many waiter/waitresses doing nothing.... There's plenty to clean and not only/just the tables. And seeyiing through the kitchen window a cook picking rice from a pan with his hand and put it in his mouth, does not give me a good feeling, about the right hygiene is used in the kitchen.
Breakfast is not international orientated, no cold cuts or cheese nor cup of jam available.
No FREE international tv-channels available, ALL available English channels (Movies, Entertainment & Sports) are under decoder & payment required. Reception explained, that this only can be arranged once a month, on the 1st of the month (???). Poor/slow overall WiFi internet signal throughout the hotel. Several times a total power failure occured and occassionally no hot water (shower/sink) in the room.

Room tip: Away from the atrium, since quite noisy, due to echo
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rubbiedub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

Situated near the business centre of Gandhidham and Kandla port this hotel has nice or rather ok rooms, rooms have a old feeling with wear and tear of the toilets specially the towels, food is average overall location is plus and average 3 star

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank agarwalkabhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Restaurant was nice and staff in restaurant was fablous and hard worker.restaurent meals are nicely setup with variety of food stuff special thanks to restaurant handler
I Saw variety of stuff which I have for my meal in good rate.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sandeeptaj007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews