We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
49
39
7
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
39
7
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews will visit again comfortable stay buffet dinner front office staff value for money railway station business hotel spa experience excellent experience lavish buffet mr dilip recent stay business trip food quality local market fast service check in was smooth
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

The rooms are spacious and neatly maintained. Located in city center.
Staff is very co operative.
Must try is in-house restaurant SARAS. Awesome served food and excellent hospitality.
Additional perks:
Pick up and drop for railway station.
Complementary unlimited buffet breakfast.

Recommend for stay in gandhidham.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ArpitV65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmbarSarovarPortico, Sales & Marketing at Ambar Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Arpit V !

Greetings From AMBAR SAROVAR PORTICO - GANDHIDHAM !

We appreciate and thank you to choose AMBAR SAROVAR PORTICO - in Gandhidham as your preferred hotel and also for your kind interest to take time for writing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to serve you the best on your every visit & On behalf of our entire team , we would like to thank you for your business and recommending our hotel.!

Once again i take an opportunity to thank you for your valuable feed back which will boost our team's motivation.

Warm Regards,
AbdulRauf.
Ambar Sarovar Portico - Gandhidham.
9429109676

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasant stay at gandhidham. Hotel rooms are cosy and staffs are well behaved, helpful and customer friendly.
Foods are teasty and chef also help to choose right food of the choice. I will definitely refer my colleagues for this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sudiptako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmbarSarovarPortico, Sales & Marketing at Ambar Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Mr.Sudipta .K !

Greetings From AMBAR SAROVAR PORTICO - GANDHIDHAM !

We appreciate and thank you to choose AMBAR SAROVAR PORTICO - in Gandhidham as your preferred hotel and also for your kind interest to take time for writing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to serve you the best on your every visit & On behalf of our entire team , we would like to thank you for your business and recommending our hotel.!

Once again i take an opportunity to thank you for your valuable feed back which will boost our team's motivation.

Warm Regards,
AbdulRauf.
Ambar Sarovar Portico - Gandhidham.
9429109676

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

ice visit.Good stay & fine dining with pleasent service by Mr Dilip.Room was spacious and eloquent. Room service was excellent .Location is easy to access.More over a nice stay with fine dining with room service.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AarveeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well maintained & clean. I stayed here for almost 20 days and felt like home. Mr. Dilip & Ms. Kajal were excellent, really appreciate their efforts to keep our stay comfortable. Thank you guys!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SuryaSai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Great location and clean rooms.breakfast was very good.all staff are down to earth they are professionals while dealing with customer.the staff are all so helpfull and freindly front office staff are very helful

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank heerac12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews