We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
300
171
26
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
171
26
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool well equipped gym waves restaurant railway crossing rooms are spacious an oasis excellent hotel business travel nice property hotel offers badminton court f b game zone special thanks dinner buffet indoor games place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2019

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2018

We are stayed at Hotel Radisson Kandla eith family and have very nice experience. We can not imagine such an excellent services in small town. Ambience and Rooms are very nice. We had taken our food at Waves Restaurant and we have enjoyed very good hospitality from all staff.Particularly Mr. SUPRIYO had taken much care of our PURE JAIN FOOD and made available. We compliment great hospitality of all. Regards- CA Sanjay Mehta

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces658917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2018

Dear Mr. Mehta,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with Supriyo and he was honored to know that you mentioned him by name.

your such wonderful appreciation inspires us to perform even better. We would like to thank you for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

Enjoying stay at Radisson. Restaurant team and hotel team very couertieous. Suprio is active, kind and very hospitable.... Other staff as well. One must visit when visiting Kachchh. Tourism is developing and demand also.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RajendraShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2018

Dear Mr. Shah,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with Supriyo and other team members. They were delighted know that you appreciated their promptness and courtesy.

We thank you for choosing us and look forward to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

What a lovely family stay. Specially enjoyed the hospitality of Chef Ranjan who made each meal at our stay wonderful. All the helper and assisting staff too were extremely polite .
They could improve to the kidzone and video gaming area.
All in all highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guide768592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Dear Vikram,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I have shared your compliments with Ranjan and he was honored to know that you mentioned him by name.

We would like to thank you for your patronage and look forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

I had gone with my family to Radisson , Kandla for a night stay after a 7 hour tedious travel from Ahmedabad and before we start on our 2 hour travel to Rann of Kutch. I Would strongly NOT recommend this hotel... though it’s a 5 star hotel but only by name. ...The room had a thumping music coming from a party happening below at 10 pm.... on asking the on duty senior manager Mr. Anil Mishra; he confirmed(mind you with full attitude and not apologetic at all) that they allow music till 11 pm irrespective of the fact that the loud music is disturbing the guests who just want some sleep. One should seriously consider whether or not the amount that one is paying against their room is worth the hospitality shown by the senior staff of one of the most reputed hotel supposedly a 5 star in its rating. Seriously Mr. Mishra you need to learn some manners cause the industry that you are in MANNERS REALLY MATTERS.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank agarwalricha7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Dear Richa,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

I humbly write to express my deepest apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay at Radisson Hotel Kandla.

I strongly feel that such situation would have been handled in a better way. I had a detailed discussion with Anil Mishra and he was extremely apologetic about the interaction that lead to your disappointment.

I personally thank you for your feedback and will use these feedback diligently to fine tune our operation and training of our team in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

We thank you for your business and request you to give one more opportunity to demonstrate our hospitality and services. My email id is murli.jha@radisson.com.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews