We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
293
171
26
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
171
26
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool well equipped gym waves restaurant rooms are spacious railway crossing excellent hotel business travel nice property badminton court f b an oasis game zone special thanks dinner buffet place to stay indoor games the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

I stayed here for 1 night during my business travel. The ambience is nice. The rooms are spacious and one the I stayed in had a very good view of the courtyard. I was very impressed by the all the staff and specially Vivek Rawat their front office associate, who went out of his way to reach out to me to let me know, that they had made an error in the tax calculation and refunded the amount to my account.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MuraliR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Hotel Kandla !

Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Kandla we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Excellent property in Gandhidham. Stayed there for 1 night in July 2018. Rooms were spacious clean and well maintained. Food is good and you will have quiet night for good sleep night here. Room service was good and staff were courteous

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Avinash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Avinash,

Greetings from Radisson Kandla Gandhidham !

Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your very special day in our hotel.
We would like to thank you for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MurliJha, Hotel Manager at Radisson Hotel Kandla, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews