We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
Trip.com
US$ 42
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
3
22
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
22
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Hotel Jai Residency is located right in the city Center and yet has no disturbances around it. The ambiance is good ,the rooms are clean and spacious and the Staff is very kind and helpful. Quite a good place to stay in Gandhidham.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrNiranjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018

stayed here during my business tour in kachhch region for one night. hotel is very nice and located in prime area and very famous. hotel was very neat and clean. rooms are very nice and bigger than nomal size of the hotel. staff was very cooperative.

Room tip: nice one to stay
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alpsbt27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Hi Friends...

Recently visited there to attend one of the seminar (Earlier also have visited 3-4 times)

I have noticed improvement in there food quality & service in last 2 visits, now felling worth on my visit there to have food (Veg & Non Veg) both are good.

Once can go & have food & will be satisfied for sure...

Room tip: Stayed only once in Rooms, dont have much knowledge, sorry
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sundrani2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel rooms are slightly high average; lacks finesse though.

Soap and sanitary products are replenished only on demand which is a shame.

Rates are decent though and won’t burn a hole in your pocket.

Overall an okayish place if you are on a budget or if your miserly boss has sent you on that business meeting with pennies to sustain you.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Ambrosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Had a couple of friends who had stayed at this property while in town. The overall experience was beyond pathetic, if there is such a thing. The front desk was a joke, staff did not know how to talk to guests. Ac was inoperational, bathroom door was broken, room service took forever and nothing was available at the first time of asking.
Even my friend's complaints fell on deaf ears. I guess since this hotel probably has a set clientile with corporates, they don't really care about other customers who stay here once in a while.
Avoid at all costs. There is a better hotel very close by, called Madhuban. Go there

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shehwaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jairesidency2007, Manager at Jai Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Mr.Shehwaz,
Greeting from Jai Residency,

Thanks for your feed back we apologies for all that & request you kindly provide us your guest name & time of stay so we can check & apology to him also if possible pls shere your cell no. so we can contact you.

for Jai Residency,

Yogendra Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews