We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
10
12
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
12
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing the owner hot water stayed here place to stay his son electricity region mr route snow food views manali hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We decided to make Keylong our pit stop on our road trip from Manali to Leh and chose to spend the night at Hotel Tashi Delek.
We were given a warm welcome when we reached there and were given rooms in the new wing which were clean and spacious. They served us hot breakfast in their ethnically decorated low seating banquet room with a great view on the top floor.
We were really happy with the hospitality and personalized service of Mr. Tashi and his staff.
Food was simple, wholesome and tasty. Would highly recommend this place when in Keylong

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venture534427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed at hotel Tashi Deleg for two days during our Keylong visit. The hotel is situated in a prime location and our room was facing with a nice balcony from where we enjoyed the panoramic views of Keylong. Our room was in third floor of the hotel premises and the dining hall was in the ground floor. As there is no elevator so it was quite difficult to up and down more than once. The quality of food is awesome. They served us food according to our choice and each & every dishes was really praise worthy. Mr. Tashi, the owner of the hotel is a nice person and his son is also a kind heart-ed person. The staffs of the hotel are amicable and the hospitality is really impressive.

Room tip: Balcony facing rooms are good for scenic views
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I stayed here about 3 years ago when doing a tour in the region, and was delighted to hear that we would be staying again on this year's tour.

The room I had this time was superior to the one I had before, so that made the experience even better.

Great food. Excellent friendly service. Definitely recommended as the place to stay in Keylong.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Had a night stay here when I was on my way from Leh to Manali! The entire route was simply breath taking! We left Tso Moriri around 7.30 a.m. and reached the hotel via Sarchu and Baralach La pass, both of which are amazing, at the same time quite scary! This hotel has amazing hospitality and it's the best hotel to stay in Keylong! Attached herein is the morning view from my room! :-P

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sagarmoondra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

The Rooms are perfect and the restaurant is very spacious the food is truly awesome. long Region.Everything is easily accessible and located in the main Keylong Market. No need to worry because the Bus stand is approx 10 Minutes. Main Market is just along with the Hotel

Room tip: Best View And Spacious Rooms
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aditya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews