We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Parenthese de Marrakech(Tameslouht)(Great Value!)
US$ 692
US$ 136
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 490
US$ 295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Warda(Msemrir)
US$ 1,030
Priceline
View Deal
US$ 230
US$ 208
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 198
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tigmi(Oumnass)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 146
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Mirage Club(Marrakech)
US$ 235
US$ 211
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Selman Marrakech(Marrakech)
US$ 351
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Cazar(Tameslouht)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
126
32
4
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
32
4
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2015

The French family who run this hotel work very hard to make it comfortable and welcoming. The food is good and well priced and the staff are helpful. In contrast to the 5 star corporate establishments springing up all around them they maintain a charming and personal touch. The pool is beautiful and lit up at night and they make the most of the garden space with paths and water features which are great fun for children to enjoy.
We visited last year and again this year on our way to the airport and will make it a regular stop over.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Selma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2015

We have been regular visitors to the Auberge de Tam whenever we have visited Marrakech over the last 7 years - for lunch or evening meals. Our visits have always been an incredible experience with nothing being too much trouble in terms of picking us up and taking us home - full of lovely traditional fusion food and great Moroccan wines. We always said we would love to stay there and in October of this year we decided we would do so before we moved on to the Atlas. Our hosts and their lovely staff made our stay so memorable. The staff could not have done more and this peaceful oasis with its deep Majorelle blue pool made it a heavenly few days - with many thanks from Les Anglais villa seize samanah B K J F !!!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katrina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We, two ladies on holliday and one lady for business in Marrakech, stayed at the Auberge de Tamesloht. The service, the personal, the atmospher, everything is aimed at the sense of well-being of every individual guest. After a busy day of excursions of business, we returned to the Auberge de Tamesloht to settle down in the calmness and confidence of this lovely place to be.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LolaEvelynElla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2011

We have just returned from one of the best weeks of our lives at the Auberge de Tameslohte. Myself and my new wife got married at their hotel and had over 135 guests who all share my sentiment. The staff were attentive and were excellent in making sure we always had what we needed, the owners also played the perfect hosts and made each and everyone of us feel extremely welcome at all times.
The grounds are simply beautiful, the food traditionally simple and delicious, the rooms and rates and quaint and very reasonable respectively. Myself and my wife would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice quiet retreat away from the busy medina. Also anyone looking for a beautiful setting for a wedding party..look no further. What they can offer you is first class.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zebedee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

The hotel is lovely, set in an olive grove with stunning roses everywhere. The staff are friendly and efficient. The only negatives were the prices of drink and food and the fact that nobody cpuld speak any english. I do not say this lightly as i am myself bilingual. I think that someone should have had at least a basic knowledge of the language, our gcse french just didn'5 cut it. The prices surprised me, without knowing the ins and outs of Moroccan taxes i thought they were a bit much. Apart from that, a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lera1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews