We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Agoda.com
$91
View deal
Booking.com$103
Priceline$132
Destinia.com$99
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
707
454
201
70
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
707
454
201
70
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar animation team fish restaurant mini golf star hotel main bar a la carte restaurants private beach sea view all inclusive package evening entertainment bar staff shower screen all inclusive drinks bottled water family room plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Perfect location, good food (suitable for vegans), nice Spa (got facial treatment), but the best part of vacation were mornings. Stretching and Latin Aqua aerobics with Oli and Tomy. Beautiful and kind people. We could stay only because of them for 7 more days.
Downside - all inclusive drink part is poor.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M117ITangelinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Giannis Kornelakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Bella Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2022

Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts of your recent stay in our resort.
It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay overall and that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your comments as we constantly strive towards providing our guests with our best services.

We will be really happy to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel.

With kind regards,

Giannis Kornelakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022

Good location, in front of the beach, excellent à la carte restaurants and more than that the super good morning entertainers at the swimming pool lead by Tomi and Oli. Great moments dancing in the pool every morning. I strongly recommend the Management of this hotel to have Tomi and Oli in night shows that are quite poor level, now a days.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A5235SSmanuelac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Giannis Kornelakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Bella Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear Guest,

We are more than happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at Bella Beach Hotel. Nothing gives as more pleasure than to read that you had an amazing stay with us and that you remained completely satisfied with our facilities, services and specially for the entertainment team.

The satisfaction and the relaxation of our Guests is our highest aim.
It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again at the near feature.

With Kind regards,

Giannis Kornelakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2022 via mobile

Unfortunately, this hotel is not 5 star. The overall quality of the all inclusive package is poor, drinks watered down and food consistently underwhelming. The greenery needs attention as it’s basically dried muddy grounds, which isn’t very picturesque. The pool isn’t maintained well as there is debris and sand floating throughout. The evening entertainment was the worst I’ve experienced on holiday, this was literally forcing people to entertain themselves for example playing cards or in our case, a taxi into Hersonisos which is the nearest town for €10 each way. On the last day we vacated our room for 12pm and we’re not due to leave until 6pm, the service from reception was poor. We waited over an hour in reception, no air conditioning, now expected to pay for the “all inclusive” drinks. Some good points… the beach was beautiful and the sun loungers were luxurious. Both pool and beach bar staff were fantastic, great service despite watered down drinks.

Room tip: Get up early for your sunbeds as people will reserve them and literally not use them all day, they most likely go down the beach.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JohnoTravel2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Giannis Kornelakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Bella Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor website.
Although your review is negative, we understand that this is your opinion and that you were kind enough to share it with other travelers.
We regret to read that some of our facilities as a 5* Hotel did not succeed to meet your expectations.
Your feedback helps us better understand your needs and demands in our effort to provide an exceptional service and further develop our resort.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future and offer our best services.

With kind regards,

Giannis Kornelakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2022 via mobile

The crew was amazing. Great hospitality and very warm service. Food is very good compared to other hotels. The only downside is that the hotel and its buildings is kinda old fashioned and the maintenance is a bit poor. In addition the hotel is super quiet and calm and it's beach also. Overall we would recommend this hotel for couples and families.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tamirlevy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Giannis Kornelakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Bella Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts of your recent stay in our resort.
It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay overall and that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your comments as we constantly strive towards providing our guests with our best services.

We will be really happy to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel.

With kind regards,

Giannis Kornelakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022

The hotel overall is good, very clean. Great location to the beach and local town (20 euro round trip). The food is appalling to say the least, we paid for all inclusive, however, went out every night due to the quality of the food/drinks. We also booked a table at one of the restaurants and had to leave half way through. The alcoholic drinks served are very watered down. You also have to wake up at 7:30am and race down to get a sun lounger as everyone seems to 'reserve' them, even if they aren't going to use them all day! The hotel state a dress code, however, that does not translate once there. Everyone wore what they would to the beach to dinner- we wasted a lot of money buying clothes that were not needed. Overall, had a good holiday but would not stay again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank lolrenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Giannis Kornelakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Bella Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review on Triadvisor website. We are delighted to read that you find our Hotel clean and great located.
We regret to read that some of our facilities did not succeed to meet your expectations.

Your feedback helps us better understand your needs and demands in our effort to provide an exceptional service and further develop our resort.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future and offer our best services.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews