We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Entre Beauce Et Perche
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Stopped off for one night and the hotel could not have been better. Staff very friendly and helpful and good restaurant next door. Very clean and modern, made an ideal last night stop over for our holiday.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side away from the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016

We booked this hotel on line, whilst we were holidaying in Marciac. We wanted a reasonably priced hotel for one night. We arrived last Saturday at the same time as 2 large wedding parties, and even though there were a lot of people checking in at the same time. the staff were friendly, helpful and made us feel very welcome. Our dad who is 91 and very able, had his luggage taken to his room.

The rooms are modern, clean and spacious with tea facilities.

We had dinner next door which was lovely and excellent value. Again, the staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noelinebarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Well appointed rooms with tea and coffee facilities in the room. This is one of the very few hotels that I have used in France where there is genuinely excellent customer service, outstanding breakfast and clean, comfortable airconditioned rooms.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank chris2cvmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We stayed here whilst enroute to southern Spain on the 29th June 2016, and on our return trip to the UK on 13th July 2016, this hotel was recommended, as the hotel we had planned on staying at was fully booked.

So glad the hotel we intended to stay was booked up as this hotel was miles better, the reception staff were very helpful, the rooms are fantastic, very clean, modern, tea, kettle provided, fully air conditioned (though we did not use it), the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept on, the breakfast is brilliant, something for everyone.

Will without doubt be staying there on my next journey across France.

Brilliant!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robin I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We were checked in with friendliness and efficiency and had a ground floor room at the front which might have been noisy but we didn't have a problem at all. The room was spacious, and comfortable, beds were good and there was a large wet room. Parking was secure, being locked after 10p.m.,with a code to get in so you would need to arrive earlier .Staff had booked us a table at the restaurant Le P'tit Gourmand next door, which was convenient,friendly and served very tasty food. Breakfast for 9.50 euros in the hotel was good with a substantial choice on the buffet, lots of fruit, yogurts etc. We had a very pleasant stay, were warmly welcomed and would certainly stay again.

Room Tip: Possibly upstairs at the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pensy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Donnemain-Saint-Mames
1.1 km away
Ibis Budget Chateaudun
Ibis Budget Chateaudun
#2 of 6 in Chateaudun
180 reviews
7.2 km away
Domaine de Moresville
13.2 km away
Hotel Le Saint Jacques
Hotel Le Saint Jacques
#1 of 1 in Cloyes-sur-le-Loir
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Hostellerie du Bois Guibert
2.9 km away
Hotel St Michel
Hotel St Michel
#4 of 6 in Chateaudun
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Entre Beauce Et Perche? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Entre Beauce Et Perche

Address: 9 la Varenne Hodier, 28200 Donnemain-Saint-Mames, Chateaudun, France
Region: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Eure-et-Loir > Chateaudun > Donnemain-Saint-Mames
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Donnemain-Saint-Mames
Price Range: ₹ 5,833 - ₹ 6,416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Entre Beauce Et Perche 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Entre Beauce Et Perche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing