We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our townhouse viewed from the Thermal Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Our townhouse viewed from the Thermal Spa
Salies, 'Little Venice of the Bearn'
Salies rooftops
Biarritz beaches - less than an hour's  drive
The Thermal Spa with Jardin Publique in foreground
Stunning Pyrenees countryside.... wonderful for walking and cycling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Salies-de-Bearn, Bearn, Bearn-Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Odile F
1 review
“Excellent location and value”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely village close to many tourist attractions. Very friendly locals. The accommodation is good with plenty of room,, all conveniences.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
Oliver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful base.”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved our stay in this lovely townhouse in Salies de Bearn. We chose it because we wanted a base to explore the Southwest of France and northern Spain and it worked out so well for this. The townhouse itself was very comfortable and had everything we needed. We spent most days on the road so it was great to have a place to return to in the evenings which we spent in and prepared dinner in the well equipped kitchen and enjoyed the English channels provided on the TV so we could keep connected with life outside of France. Susanne, the manager, was great helping out many times with information, suggestions and a plug converter for our computer.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you, really hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect location and a lovely property”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment is wonderful with everything you could need. Comfortable beds, good wifi and no problems parking outside or 50 yards away in the car park. Salies is a lovely town with some nice restaurants and the Spa (which is literally across the road) is well worth a visit (seemed to open early but the public baths opened at 10.15am). Location is very good with plenty to see and do in the surrounding area

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roywicks
Sleaford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Salies location”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great apartment modern fully functional kitchen. Very comfortable lounge and bedrooms that have a extra sparkle of French chic. Location is perfect for exploring Salies de Bearn's shops and restaurants or as a base to explore the wider department.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
So glad you had a good stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aïcha N
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind words, you were lovely guests! I hope you will come back, it was a real pleasure meeting all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing