We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect located luxery villa!”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Marina Benalmadena
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Marina Benalmadena
Heated swimming pool - all year 29 degrees. jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa Marina Benalmadena
Heated swimming pool - all year 29 degrees.
jacuzzi
explore the old city center of Malaga
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rayvg1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect located luxery villa!”
Reviewed 28 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 1 week with 10 friends and had great holiday. Even though that we were with 11 people its was spacious enough.

The best thing about the villa is the location, litterly everything is walkable, the supermarked, bakery, beach, populair restaurants and also the pubs (wich where closed off-course when we were there).
The villa also had everything that was needed, very luxery, we almost never felt the need of leaving the villa. Owner and manager where really friendly and helpfull, they gave us a lot of tips of where to go and respond in a few minits when we asked a question.

By uber easy and cheap to visit malaga and marbella.

Date of stay: August 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2020
Dear Ray, thanks for choosing our villa for your vacation. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellische...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Holiday Villa!!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Totally loved this place! It is as beautiful as on the photos. I stayed near Puerto Marina before, so I knew it’s going to be very convenient. All the fun and useful places are at the walking distance. The villa is perfect - nothing at all to complain about. We even got the beach towels for outside use. Alex and Dave gave tons of advise and made sure we are comfortable. So everybody had a good time. Hope to return next year! Many thanks.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2020
Dear Ben, thanks for writing such a wonderful review. We loved to host your group and will be happy to see you again at the Villa Marina Benalmadena!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X5385HLin...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henar_P_C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
volhal673
Hamburg, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.