We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
16
49
37
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
49
37
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I was already here 1 year ago and the hotel is only improving as well as service and restaurant . Room clean and cofortable very good restaurant (either to eat there on half board ) staff very wellcoming. Large and confortable restroom fantastic lido just few metres away included in our package). Hotel rate little priced up for our stay (but it is the highest pick of the season) all in all an hotel with real good value for money

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertoD62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for a long weekend business trip and found the hotel to be clean, attractive, and quite comfortable. Although not on the beach, we were only one block away. Breakfast was very good although not the most items. Staff were helpful with restaurant suggestions that proved to be right on. Certainly one of the better places in Montalto di Castro if you are headed to the beach.

Room tip: Make sure to get an ocean view room.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnlaquinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We wanted to try the hotel-residence in Marina di Montalto La Margherita but they told us that they are not giving the room for only one night (I thought in crisis time thanks the Lord that there is somebody doing well...), therefore we started to find an alternative and we tried the Enterprise Hotel. Room that we received was renewed and up to the date and the standard of the Hotel.
We were here 2 years ago and we were not satisfied (not for the service but for the room only..).

Nowadays totally different Hotel that with a nice pool I could classified as for a true 4 stars standard Hotel not 3 as the real category that it has.

The lobby side is nice and large only the breakfast is not very impressive but all in all a real value for money. I stayed there Saturday to Sunday 9th-10th June and paid 90 Euro for DB room with breakfast and with 10 Euro more we could have gotten 2 deckchairs and Umbrella at the beach side (by the way 100 meters away they own either a private beach for the guest).

Best Regards
Roberto

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertoD62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews