We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
349
342
93
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
342
93
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly staffstayed heresame ownersparesortpyreneesdinnerfacilitiesvillagegroupcerdanyaandorrabuffethoursvalleyfrance
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I travelled here with my two children. The staff is very warm and welcoming. The children loved their time in the spa and the wonderful massages. Breakfast was very good. The setting is beautiful! The little town is very quaint, we enjoyed walking around it. We wish we could have stayed more days!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karaChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We stayed 3 nights at the Hotel Muntanya with a group of 21 members of the Vespa Club del Mediterraneo, on a 10 day tour of the Pyrenees by motorscooter. It was the perfect mid-tour stop, with exquisite spa facilities available to rejuvenate ourselves. The staff is friendly and helpful in every way. Prullans is a perfect location for touring the Pyrenees by car or motorscooter/cycle. You can easily ride through Andorra and France from there. The food was excellent, the facilities clean and well appointed. it is definitely a "family friendly" resort, so there were a fair number of children there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Stayed for two nights, on our way to Calais. The area around is absolutely beautiful. he accommodation was basic but ok for a two night stay. Had food in the restaurant which was good and the staff were really helpful. Staff in the main hotel were also very helpful especially Sandra as our Spanish wasn't so good as we asked to look at the apartments there as we will be staying again on the way back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We've spent a couple of nights in one of the apartments. It was very confortable. There is place enough at a very reasonable price. Breakfast was also quite complete, even tailor-made on Monday because there was less people.
All the necessary tools in the kitchen were available and clean, giving us the opportunity to have dinner "in house"
The team is nice and also plenty of activities and places to visit close to the village. Not even time to enjoy the swimming pool or the spa, but we saw the pool and it looks great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albert_mireia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

We traveled with 3 kids (8, 2 and 2 years old) and our babystitter. We stayed in the largest apartment. It was a good size to accommodate us all comfortably. Some things that would have made things even better: a proper oven, a separate loo, more hanging hooks/cupboards for clothes, better mattresses. The mini club takes kids from 2, with 3 hours included per day in the afternoons, and access in the mornings accompanied by parents. It is conveniently located in the same building as the apartments, and the kids had a blast there. Also scoring great points with the kids were the covered swimming pools, the outdoor playground, and the nearby animal farm with pony rides. For the adults, there is a spa (which we did not try) and massages (which did wonders to recover from skiing).

For nearby activities we went skiing daily to La Masella (about 15 min drive). Be sure to check at the hotel activities center for vouchers which give a daily 3 EUR discount (best to go the evening beforehand). We also did shopping in the Andorra at the River shopping center which is always a fantastic chance to load up on cheap booze and chocolate:)

Highly recommended for families. We will definitely return.

Room Tip: The 2 bedroom apartment for 6-8 people is a great size for a family of 5 with an extra adult.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MACheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews