We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Viscos, Hautes-Pyrenees, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tony E
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had no idea what a wonderful area we had chosen to spend some of our holiday in. Fleur de Pierre is a fabulous place to stay, it is so well equipped, every little thing has been thought of. The view from the patio is wonderful. We would recommend staying here. Thankyou

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Merci beaucoup. Votre avis confirme qu'à Fleur de Pierre on se sent "chez soi" et m'encourage à maintenir la qualité de la prestation pour le bien-être de ses occupants.
Je vous souhaite d'heureux et nombreux Anniversaires à venir et vous recevrait à nouveau avec beaucoup de plaisir.
Cordialement,
Dany Santam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lavialle...
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Merci infiniment pour votre avis. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et je suis heureuse que votre séjour vous laisse un si bon souvenir.
Cordialement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gascherno
Nantes, France
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Je vous remercie vivement pour votre appréciation et suis heureuse que "l'esprit" de Fleur de Pierre ait contribué à la réussite de vos vacances.
Bonne continuation à vous.
Dany Santam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarRou74
Annecy, France
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Je vous remercie infiniment et partagerais à nouveau ce petit moment convivial avec beaucoup de plaisir.
Cordialement,
Dany Santam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest6739...
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire, il me va droit au cœur et je suis ravie que ce séjour ait répondu à votre attente.
Cordialement,
Dany Santam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing