We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment And Pool Really Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
Sitting room
Kitchen
Indoors
Bathroom
Terrace
Gardens
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Binibeca, Menorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mr Graham...
1 review
“Apartment And Pool Really Lovely”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Binibequer Nou beach is close by. We hired a car as driving is easy on Menorca and we love to visit so many of the places on the Island. Buses are great though and air conditioned.
The whole of Menorca is beautiful.
From Binibequer, Cala Torret to Cala Font,The Port, Sant Tomas, Son Bou and Fornells, Cala Galdana ...to name a few.
Apartment very modern and comfortable and in a peaceful area. Infinity pool is super and has a small splash shallow pool attached.
Yago and Willie at the apartment live on site and are very helpful.
Definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilarychi...
Great Bookham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for us”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights and it was just lovely. Arrived in the dark and the house nos were a little confusing as each on had 2 nos! However our hosts came out to greet us and could not have worked harder to ensure our stay was perfect. In a quiet location up a hill but short walk to the town with bars, restautants, bakery and supermarket. We had breakfast at the bakery whichwas excellent. Hope to return next season.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan B
London
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in beautiful location”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was very well kept and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Wifredo and Yago can't do enough to help guests and even bought us some food for our arrival, which was very kind of them. Friendlier and more helpful hosts you will not find. The apartment is about a 10 minute stroll to the restaurants and bars of Binibeca Nou and the beach is a few minutes further along. We were there off season (April), so many restaurants and bars were closed. The nearest supermarket was about a 2 mile walk, so you need to consider this when you book, regarding amenities. It didn't affect our trip as Binibeca and the surrounding area is so beautiful. The apartment has a fridge, electric hob, kettle, toaster, TV and everything you could realistically need. The only downside was the pool, which was cold, but we were there in April and I wouldn't expect them to heat it as it would cost a fortune. Maybe in the summer months it would be useable. There is a paddling pool section which was nice for dipping your feet in. The pool did get some insects and debris in it, but I think this is more due to the wind and the pools exposed location than the owners, as they do their best to keep it clean. There was even a pool cleaning machine whilst we were there. If you're looking for a peaceful apartment, but not far from everything, this place is perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natassia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Couldn't fault the apartment at all. On the outskirts of binibeca, very peaceful. Apartment was super clean, had everything you would need. Though the pool is shared with two other apartments, both of which were occupied when we stayed, we never had to share the pool.Walking distance to restaurants and supermarket. The owners were extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend and stay again if we were to travel back to Binibeca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: how clean the apartment was
Liked least: couldn't fault it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing