We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Albergotto(Grazzano Badoglio)
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cascina Castagneto(Castell'Alfero)
US$ 102
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 158
US$ 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 95
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lis(Asti)
US$ 146
US$ 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
383
195
58
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
195
58
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstar hotelmain buildingswimming poolbeautiful hotelnice roomstayed here for nightsdining facilitiestwo weeksthoroughly enjoyed our staywi fiexcellent qualityfirst floorno problemwonderful stayvineyardsweddingsuite
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

if you look for a higly relaxing resort for a romantic escape in a absolutely beautiful landscape, surrounded by famous wineries with the possibility to taste delicious food specialties,..... well you have found the One.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ROBERTO D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Very beautiful hotel in a very beautiful landscape. Perfect to relax. Everything is very clean, the breakfast is good and the staff is very kind. If you book the room at the separate house (Moonfra), be aware that there is no separate Pool. But for us it didn't matter to walk the 100m to the main house, as the path is very nice. The pools in general as well as the spa are very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benboner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro S, Direttore at Relais Sant'Uffizio Wellness & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay . I'm happy that you appreciated our breakfast, SPA, our cleaning and the kindness of our staff.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon,

King Regards,

Pietro Scandariato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful place literally lost in the middle of Monferrato where you can totally distress, unwind and forget about your daily life. The best spa in the area and the brand new restaurant leased by the Michelin star Enrico Bartolini male this place a must visit. Rooms have been recently and softly renovated. Recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank HonoraryPraguer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro S, General Manager at Relais Sant'Uffizio Wellness & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you had great time here at Relais Sant'Uffizio. It makes me extremely proud to read that you appreciated the SPA, the refurbshment in the rooms and our choice for the Restaurant.
The excellence is our priority. Looking forward to personally. Pietro Scandariato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

An elegant 16th century building with a super comfortable spa and very delicious restaurant which served both modern and Pietmontese cuisine :) friendly staff ...the weather is a bit too cold for pools. cannot wait to come back and see all the flower blossoms (price is quite reasonable for rooms as well)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights in a single room, most of it to sleep!

This was my first stay in Relais Sant”Uffizio. Check in is a little different as you have to go into the restaurant area to actually check in, but the staff were pleasant and spoke good English. Was given a room on the first floor next to the stairs.

The bed was large and comfortable, however the pillows were crap (as seems to be the case generally in Europe). The shower was nice and hot.

I haven’t had breakfast at Hotel which was too bad for me, because the restaurant for breakfast is located 5-10mins away to Hotel by walk..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TSezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews