We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Pizzeria Delfin

Pizzeria Delfin
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Brodarica
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our dinner one evening, during our stay at Solaris resort. There was a great choice of pizzas and pasta, including a very generously sized Lasagne. The restaurant is located on the coast and provided great views of the sunset across the channel.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank L33VNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Right on the beach where you can watch the sunset. The have nice traditional Croatian food and the pizza is fine also! On a very decent price level. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank agostonpeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Wife and me were unhappy with our pizzas. Ordered Slavonska and Delfin. They both had too few of everything on it. Squids I was unable to chew. We expected much more reading reviews here. I dont recommend. Positive things: parking spaces, very close to sea, 2 swings for kings, nice interior, fast and polite service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Danijel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Fast service and very kind, pizza very good. Many parking spaces and nice view to the sea. Next time in Brodarica, we will visit again.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TicVic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

We called in here during a visit to Bordarica from our base on the small island of Krapanj. We had a pizza which my son/wife enjoyed and I had 'sprats and fries' which I'd thoroughly recommend. The restaurant/cafe is clean and tidy and a great place to take a rest from the baking sunshine with nice views out the sea. All in all a pleasant experience.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grim72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Delfin also viewed

Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Brodarica, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Brodarica, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County
 

Been to Pizzeria Delfin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing